• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jesus came born in well to do family

did you know that Jesus was born in a well to do family? He was given all the opportunities to educate well, study hard and travelled round the region with his Uncle where they even to went to England frequently.

His Uncle was a well to do merchant who owned cargo boats similar to a shipping tycoon like today. His uncle was the one that took him down from the cross and took him away. Probably shipped Jesus to England thereafter Jesus died at age 66 at the spot where St Paul Catheral is today. Jesus died at age 66 and it coincides with the year England was found in 1066. Surprise?

Jesus even married into one of the England loyal families and have a title to him?

Why am I telling this? I am telling this about the good quality childhood life style which Jesus had since day 1 he was born and never suffered in his life. And through out his life he was also taken care of by his well to do family.

In a nutshell he was born a sliver spoon in his mouth. Never have to worry about food, clothing, shelter all his life?

Do you know of an Ah Neh who was also born from a rich family and later found Buddhism?

What is the morale of the story?

A Great achiever would likely to come from well to do family background, was given plenty of opportunity to do well in their early life, was feed well with nutrition and a good family environment?

FAQ: Do you see the similarity of LKY family background to Jesus .... hehehe?

FAQ: Also do you find Pinky good quality life style similar to Jesus?

Jesus was not a fictional figure. Jesus was born at the time like in Singapore today, peace, prosper and plenty of money to make under the Roman rule. It is like Singapore under PAP today.

The Roman seized Judea city and ruled the whole Middle Eastern region. Like the Brit colonized countries and ruled them under United Condom.

Like any disputes of ownership of the land, the Jews kept fighting with Roman to free their land. Jesus was a priesthood, and 3rd revolution leader, to try rid of the Roman. There are many revolution leaders before and after Jesus but Jesus was a special person was a priest try use 'God' to scare the Roman. He was branded a messianic revolution leader, a messiah coming to free the Judea people.

One Jewish tribe leader, Josephus, find this priest Jesus amusing and wrote about him, a priest trying to free his people. If not for this chap there will be no Jesus story. Interesting?

Josephus was an army general with real armies even loss to the Roman but this priest Jesus is no army general but use 'God' to try to scare the Roman. Finish lah! It is easy and quick to hang a priest than to hang an army general.

After killing this priest Jesus, it was easy to wipe out followers and Saul (Paul) had no problem slaughter Jesus kah kia one by one.

Take Jesus with the Roman story and look at the Peoples against the PAP today.

1. If you have a priest like Jesus in Singapore to go against PAP today, sap sap sui lah no problem to whack this priest, correct?

Who can you think of kenna whacked by PAP today? CSJ? easy target right, a short time revolutionary and like Jesus kenna hanged at early age. Many before and after him were whacked by PAP like BJB, FS, CCP, TWP, TLH and so on?

3. Who is the next revolution leader in line to kenna whack by PAP? Gilbert?, TSJ, CSM under WP .... and the list goes on ...

This is a period worth penning and write about Singapore 患乱出英雄.

Back to Jesus time, in AD 66 there was a good revolt. Simon De Koba succeeded to free Judea but only for 3 years. This period was known as The Jewish Revolution. After it was captured back by the Roman 500 Jews was crucified everyday until not enough trees to make crosses. The Roman then made a big Pig Statue inside the holy temple and that was why Jews do not eat pork afterward.

Not easy topple PAP leh. They got wealth and money can buy friends, not enemies. Got money US will sell you anything.

Change can only happen in Singapore if PAP keep install incompetent leaders, one after another, easy target for the revolutionary leaders to step in.

So when is the real change in Singapore coming? in 2016? 2026 or 2036, 2100?

all i know is Jesus is a fictional figure NEARLY as real as Darth Vader and Harry Potter...........

looneytan

..... The Roman then made a big Pig Statue inside the holy temple and that was why Jews do not eat pork afterward.

better remember all this detail well, one day Peter will ask you again to repeat it before letting you thru the gate

Wat u r sprouting is BS. Jesus was never rich in terms of wealth.
Stop spreading lies.
did you know that Jesus was born in a well to do family? He was given all the opportunities to educate well, study hard and travelled round the region with his Uncle where they even to went to England frequently.

His Uncle was a well to do merchant who owned cargo boats similar to a shipping tycoon like today. His uncle was the one that took him down from the cross and took him away. Probably shipped Jesus to England thereafter Jesus died at age 66 at the spot where St Paul Catheral is today. Jesus died at age 66 and it coincides with the year England was found in 1066. Surprise?

Jesus even married into one of the England loyal families and have a title to him?

Why am I telling this? I am telling this about the good quality childhood life style which Jesus had since day 1 he was born and never suffered in his life. And through out his life he was also taken care of by his well to do family.

In a nutshell he was born a sliver spoon in his mouth. Never have to worry about food, clothing, shelter all his life?

Do you know of an Ah Neh who was also born from a rich family and later found Buddhism?

What is the morale of the story?

A Great achiever would likely to come from well to do family background, was given plenty of opportunity to do well in their early life, was feed well with nutrition and a good family environment?

FAQ: Do you see the similarity of LKY family background to Jesus .... hehehe?

FAQ: Also do you find Pinky good quality life style similar to Jesus?

so we must wait until the parting of S'pore River then we'll escape the tyranny of PAP huh ?

or should we have to wait for the political resurrection of Dr Chee ?

Agoraphobic

Yes, he was born well-off. At his time of birth, he was visited by three wise men who brought them precious gifts too. And being Jews, his daddy was stingy (er, thrifty) and saved money by having him at a manger. And he even made booze for his mama's party, saved lots of money.

who is next to be chopped by PAP? Interesting time of the period to see change in Singapore, after the British empire collapsed.

so we must wait until the parting of S'pore River then we'll escape the tyranny of PAP huh ?

or should we have to wait for the political resurrection of Dr Chee ?

The three wise man is fairy tale story. But you now know Jesus was born a silver spoon in his mouth. Never suffered as a poor peasants and given all opportunity to excel in his life. A blessed child, you reckon?

Yes, he was born well-off. At his time of birth, he was visited by three wise men who brought them precious gifts too. And being Jews, his daddy was stingy (er, thrifty) and saved money by having him at a manger. And he even made booze for his mama's party, saved lots of money.

Dun know what you trying to write about.........Jesus, Buddha or LKY?

Only God knows...............................

Agoraphobic

Three wise men did visit Jesus, but they made a mistake the first time round. They popped into Brian's tent and accidentally gave Brian's mama the gifts instead. This was depicted in The Life of Brian. Don't know about the silver spoon in his mouth, but he made booze from water, don't need silver spoon for that! And he excelled plenty. So much that King Herod became jealous of him and got the Romans to crucify him. His life is captured forever in song and poetry and his greatness is spoken of every Sunday by peoples across this planet and they give money to his foundation willingly.

The three wise man is fairy tale story. But you now know Jesus was born a silver spoon in his mouth. Never suffered as a poor peasants and given all opportunity to excel in his life. A blessed child, you reckon?

... But you now know Jesus was born a silver spoon in his mouth. Never suffered as a poor peasants and given all opportunity to excel in his life. A blessed child, you reckon?
jesus n alien woh! ... ofcos his papa n mama oso dunwan 2 c him suffer in a life of poverty lor! ...