• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jack neo, 50, fucking a 22 year old model behind his 46 years old wife

balajii

GY : ooi ah jack. u call me for fuck?

JN : boy george, i kena caught with my pants down.

GY : fuck off lah. eat that time shiok shiok never chio me. now in trouble call me for fuck?

JN : help me talk to my wife can? she demanding divorce and 70% of my asset now.

GY : my hands are full. i need to think how to cover my ass for the romanian case cockup. fuck off. go find mark lee. ask him takeover your shit ok.

Ash007

So when is he changing his film production company from raintree pictures to porntree pictures? Maybe he can sort out all the "FTs" and market it to China/India? We already got casino, why not expand into the pr0n industry as well ah ? Our resident kopitiam money collector can probably give some advice on the "ins" and "outs" on managing their online presence. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

R

redlightmeansgo

Jack doesn't earn a cent in Raintree. He's not in that league. His own company is called Jteam - Jerk-off or Jack-off team, produces pretentious shit.

Fucking waste of resources, and there are idiots who continue to feed him :oIo:

cooleo

Mark Lee? hahaha, its a matter of time his affairs will come out 1 by 1, hahaha

I dunno why George Yeo wanna poke his fingers in this incident, lol

He worry that Jackass Neo might say something like "hey i am not the only man who have affairs hor...even the minister..oops sorry..."

singaporebomb

Jack neo is a jerk,wendy chong at fault too,but i don't like the way Jack ass summon his demonic gangs from city harvest church to confront bully and threaten father and daughter.

Ash007

1. cheap looks man!
2. very "ah lian" factor and expression.
3. nothing more than 4 from me.

Perhaps its just me, but I think there are no pretty SGian anymore, there are better choice out there. Why would Jack Neo go for an Ah Lian where there so many nice looking PRC mei meis around?

Ah Hai

Jack Neo will tell all

DISGRACED filmmaker Jack Neo will tell all about his two-year affair with a freelance model after the dust has settled, said his manager Deng Yong Wei.

Chinese daily Lianhe Zaobao on Monday reported that Deng had discussed with Neo, who said he would meet the media 'once and for all' when he has settled the matter with the affected parties. For now, he said Neo's priority is 'to make peace with his wife and children.'

Neo's wife, Madam Irene Kng, 46, told Zaobao that the whole family has moved out of their Pasir Ris semi-detached home and is staying temporarily at another place, leaving the maid to look after their home. She would not disclose details of her current location.

News of Neo's affair with a 22-year-old Wendy Chong first broke on Saturday in the Chinese evening daily Lianhe Wanbao after the mistress showed up at Neo's house on Friday, demaning to see his wife. All three later headed to Changi Airport's Crowne Plaza Hotel for a talk. The meeting reportedly stretched over four hours. Chong's father and sister later joined the group, as did Neo's paster church friend and manager.

Since then, reporters have been staking outside Neo's house, upsetting neighbours who called the police to chase the media pack away.

Madam Kng has remained calm in the face of the scandal, telling Zaobao that the four children will attend school as usual on Monday. 'This is the adults' business. The children must carry on with their lives,' she said.

Foreign Minister George Yeo, who is acquainted with Neo, has also called for support for the film director's family.

postnew

Walau! 嫩草 No. 2 !

WB08-001-0-WAN.jpg

postnew

The_Cape_Inn-Logo.jpg

Cape Inn
Singapore, Singapore
Inn Facilities and Services
At Cape Inn Hotel Singapore, our guests?safety is always on top of our list. We ensure this with modern security features, such as CCTV cameras and electronic access cards for rooms.
No 3 Seng Poh Road

RATES START AT
SGD $165.00+

You can always
modify your reservation.

The_Cape_Inn-Facade.jpg
cape-inn-standard02.jpg

shOUTloud

"Will his wife washes her hands off the situation and walks away from Jack, or will the wife who loves him and shows forgiveness? The choice is hers and only hers." Irene shows that she is a strong lady and willing to sacrifice for the family.

Forgiving is not easy, but we have the perfect role model in Jesus.

Romans 12:17-18 tells us not to seek revenge, to do what is right and to live at peace as far as it is possible
Ephesians 4:32 tells us to forgive each other as quickly as God forgave us.
John 18:15-18, 25-27, and 21:15-19 Jesus forgave Peter, even after he denied knowing Jesus three times.
Luke 23:34 Jesus didn’t need someone to ask for forgiveness before He forgave. While He was on the cross, He forgave those who crucified Him.

I thought Christ was the one who cursed a fig tree for not bearing fruits during off-season and casting evil spirits into swines and dump the swines over a cliff. That's not really forgiving.

Better to go to Buddha.
“He abused me, he struck me, he overcame me, he robbed me’ -- in those who harbor such thoughts hatred will never cease.”
“He abused me, he struck me, he overcame me, he robbed me’ -- in those who do not harbor such thoughts hatred will cease.”
(Dhammapada 1.3-4; trans. Radhakrishnan)

postnew

20100308_LE_lexuan_img_main.jpg

乐轩直言:“梁智强跟我说很多甜言蜜语,表现的就像我‘男友’。”(档案照片)

完整新闻,看08.03.2010《联合晚报》。

jack neo will tell all

disgraced filmmaker jack neo will tell all about his two-year affair with a freelance model after the dust has settled, said his manager deng yong wei.

Fucking Jack Neo thought he is Edison Chen!!! Whahahahaha!!!! So funny!!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Ash007

Oh, and is this why Muslims can't eat pork because they are "dirty" spiritually?

I thought Christ was the one who cursed a fig tree for not bearing fruits during off-season and casting evil spirits into swines and dump the swines over a cliff. That's not really forgiving.

Better to go to Buddha.
“He abused me, he struck me, he overcame me, he robbed me’ -- in those who harbor such thoughts hatred will never cease.”
“He abused me, he struck me, he overcame me, he robbed me’ -- in those who do not harbor such thoughts hatred will cease.”
(Dhammapada 1.3-4; trans. Radhakrishnan)

thomas101

do you think jack neo dressed up as liang po po/ liang xi mei when he piaked piaked wendy chong in his spacious car? ; )

it's during times like this, den u can see who are yr frens. juz now read wanbao dat alot of "anonymous insiders" spilled the beans on lao neo and claimed that he has tendency to have hairy hands and likes to woo gals from 18 - 30.

his "beloved" disciple mark lee yaya papaya, wants to give him 2 tight slaps for womanising and acts like some morale police. he wants to form his own "Huang Production" company next year.

too bad lah, you reap wat u sow. all his so-called friends and disciples betray him to the media