• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's Official! PM Lee says that he knew that TCJ had been fucking Cheng Li Hui since Feb!

Shouldn’t he be sacked immediately when the affair was known ? Double standards ? Just because TCJ wife never say anything ?

sbfuncle

Wtf. That means tcj resignation confirm with chop was coming from lhl not he ownaelf resign one lah.

in3deep

Shouldn’t he be sacked immediately when the affair was known ? Double standards ? Just because TCJ wife never say anything ?
Obviously PM Lee thought can cover up. But probably now got news that someone gonna expose so he damage control

sbfuncle

Yes indeed.
Lhl still showing the letter of resignation and his reply.
Should be a straightforward case of getting fired in less than 24 hours notice.

Eisenhut

Chen li hui so dua liao , can you tahan??

• Screenshot_20230717-091249_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20230717-091249_Chrome.jpg
    323.2 KB · Views: 633

in3deep

So Pinky can let Tharaman leave with 1 mth notice and his TC can be taken care off.

But TCJ n Chen Li Hui, Pinky needed 6 months to make arrangements to take care of their wards.

Who you fooling Pinky? Just admit you wanted to cover it up

borom

This handling shows LHL's character as much as TCJ/CLH.
LKY would have fired TCJ long ago , the moment he hear of the affair.
Weak and indecisve leadership

LHL knows the affair in Feb question is how he know ? You mean PA or CPIB can investigate who is TCJ piaking or who is fingering Chen itchy pussy ?

oliverlee

the chee Ho probably told him to cover up and hang on to the useful idiots till the next erection. Why put your soiled Kotex out there to air and invite glares, when you know your panties already stink?