• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Is it safe to go rws casino now?

Go there to see see look look, don't gamble. You don't know who handled those gambling chips. :sneaky:

Asking for a friend. He said he long time never go since covid. Please advice thanks. :biggrin:
use those disposable plastic gloves when handling the chips. oh yah, remember to wear a gas mask with proper filters too.

KNN mai sabo leh. Buy yearly pass means going there every day :eek:

Buy yearly pass means you only need to go twice a month for it to be worthwhile, as long as you can resist going every day. :coffee:
However if there is a one year CB, then the yearly pass is wasted. :eek:

MaximiLian

Buy yearly pass means you only need to go twice a month for it to be worthwhile, as long as you can resist going every day. :coffee:

You are noob. Resistance is futile. :biggrin::unsure::biggrin:

Go there see people lose their money also very shiok. You might gain an erection watching them.