• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it an offence to play poker (involving money) at home?

Next ...............

You were once Commander with the Ang Chia.
And used to be Director CID at one time.
Left the force as Senior Assistant Commissioner and managed Da Lu bar at Balestier.

Da Lu @ Balestier...that batman and robin joint, OMG! :eek:

Next...

You were once a D/Sgt. (= D/S/Sgt. those days) with GSB.
You hacked down many gambling dens and confiscated the table money.
Shared the loot with your commanding ASP.
Both of your income each much higher than Director CID or even CP.
CID and CP became suspicious and unhappy.
So you two left to open a KTV.
Business no good as area always raided by AV.
So you cut loss and join RWS pay S$2,000 yearly.
Every night pocket got S$1,000 go there look for S$300 only.

Da Lu @ Balestier...that batman and robin joint, OMG! :eek:

Next...

You were once a D/Sgt. (= D/S/Sgt. those days) with GSB.
You hacked down many gambling dens and confiscated the table money.
Shared the loot with your commanding ASP.
Both of your income each much higher than Director CID or even CP.
CID and CP became suspicious and unhappy.
So you two left to open a KTV.
Business no good as area always raided by AV.
So you cut loss and join RWS pay S$2,000 yearly.
Every night pocket got S$1,000 go there look for S$300 only.

Hahahaaaa, Batman & Robin !!! Brings back good old memories.

Bro, I am 100% stainless steel - never rust. CPIB also cannot penetrate.

Your last 3 sentences TEOK LAH!!!!

@rmadill0

Next ...............

You were once Commander with the Ang Chia.
And used to be Director CID at one time.
Left the force as Senior Assistant Commissioner and managed Da Lu bar at Balestier.

Bro, yours not very realistic. If can be Director CID, meaning high flyer liao, dun think will leave liao lah. It will take a super high pay to tempt a Senior Assistant Commissioner to resign.

Was just joking bro! If SAC, pension money jiak beh liao lo. Govt will also locate cushy job for them after retirement.