• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

interview Question-why did i leave my previous job?

hotbot

hi,pple,

i am bounded for interview soon,haven't been working in a proper job for my past 6 years.The reason being I was abused for the past 6 years include

1. Emotional torture

2. Deprivation

3. Psychological imprisonment

4. Intimidation and harassment

5. behavioral manipulation

I always stammer upon tis kind of question as I am not a good liar and moreover,I dun want later to be branded as someone with integrity problem whereas I see the pple who put me in this shit with major integrity problem.

What should I do???please advise! thanks and hope the pple who put me in this shit encounter "hum kar chan" and the pple who have helped me before be blessed with whatever they want!:-)you can call me Max if you want.

TeeKee

SGPlian employers are slave drivers..

now with FTs....they have justifications to behave badly....:(

I always stammer upon tis kind of question as I am not a good liar and moreover,I dun want later to be branded as someone with integrity problem whereas I see the pple who put me in this shit with major integrity problem.

Max, as far as i can understand, if you do not want to be labeled as someone with integrity problems, simply tell the truth to your employer.

if you're hired, all the best. if you're not, look for another job then. :biggrin:

hotbot

hi,teekee,i do not know if you are one of them but have you experienced hurt till you are emotionally unbalanced,caused by family breakup,ccb I really can kill a horse with my bare hands when I think of this. Please give good advice and not side track to other topics.thks,wish you well!

hotbot

[qUOTE =zhihau;292644]Max, as far as i can understand, if you do not want to be labeled as someone with integrity problems, simply tell the truth to your employer.

if you're hired, all the best. if you're not, look for another job then. :biggrin:[/QUOTE]

Dear zhihau,there's so much I want to say here but I cannot afford,i have to look after the well being of my family members,i dun want o get into trouble like .sj and sis

Max,

i can roughly understand you, but i believe you also know that the whole idea about the interview is about matching your abilities and strengths to that of what the company needs.

i'll be truly happy for you if you're hired successfully, if you aren't hired, no need to be sore about it, for if you had made other ways to get a job that doesn't suit your personality and strengths, don't think you'll be happy about it in the long run too.

my humble 2 cents :smile:

hotbot

hi,zhihau,are you dumb or wht,can't see my hidden agenda?knn, just hope tht bad things befall them, best have them roasted....knnbccb pui! nin lau bu Si kuah,chicken!

coolguy

1-3.jpg

If you cannot answer this question, I am not surprised.
That's why I say sinkies are my most obedient and loyal slaves.
No matter what I do to them, they will still side with me.:biggrin:

TeeKee

hi,teekee,i do not know if you are one of them but have you experienced hurt till you are emotionally unbalanced,caused by family breakup,ccb I really can kill a horse with my bare hands when I think of this. Please give good advice and not side track to other topics.thks,wish you well!

Jesus can heal your hurt....go to your nearby churches to find out more!!

you'll be renewed!!!!! try it and tell me how it works for you!!!

hi,zhihau,are you dumb or wht,can't see my hidden agenda?knn, just hope tht bad things befall them, best have them roasted....knnbccb pui! nin lau bu Si kuah,chicken!

questions:

you've suffered a lot? are you still in pain? who's giving you the pain? are you able to overcome that pain?

if you can, let's move on :wink: if you can't, don't bother wishing ill of others, what's the point? :confused:

hotbot

I frankly say this,i love my country but really hate those mother fuckers who ruin my life,they are the ones who fuckers my life,knnbccb,wish that happen to you too.

TeeKee

questions:

you've suffered a lot? are you still in pain? who's giving you the pain? are you able to overcome that pain?

if you can, let's move on :wink: if you can't, don't bother wishing ill of others, what's the point? :confused:

he needs to remove that piece of stone deep inside him...

once it's removed, he'll fly like a butterfly...sing like a bird...:biggrin:

how? Jesus loh!

hotbot

put it bluntly,i hate the mother fuckers who have rule over the country,thinking of seeking asylum,can anyone advise me how to?

hotbot

dear mm,since you don't reply to my email,i have to tell you this,stop fucking me like no body's business,i have always hold high regards for you but you nvr even want ti listen to me explain, so wht you expect me listen to you like a dog?

devilchild

Hi Max :smile:

what kind of job are you looking for? What's your qualifications?Are you a singaporean?

Whenever i ask people this question, most of the common reasons are that they are looking for better prospects, left to take care of their parents or simply felt that they wanted a change of environment.

However, we simply don't really look into the reason(it does matter though) but ultimately whether if this person will stay on in this job for long.

1. Simply, does the job description fits you?
2. Are you really interested in this job or just want a job?

Show your employer that you're sincere by doing things such as
A) Reading up on the company profile
B) Get a better understanding of what the job does and how does your strength fits into the requirements of the job
C) Dont' whine over the past! Look into present! Show your potential employer how did you overcome your past as a winner.Don't need to lie, be straightforward and clean honest.

diversifyx2

Seriously, you must remember one thing, wayang is the way of life, do not ask why ur friends got the job and you dont, i dont like my job but i have to work in order to carry on, i wayang here and there everyday (only to my boss not my comrade. GET IT??

NissanViP

hi,pple,

i am bounded for interview soon,haven't been working in a proper job for my past 6 years.The reason being I was abused for the past 6 years include

You may have forgotten to include how PAP have tortured you? Btw: did you vote for PAP? If so, dont complain, that choice you have chosen.

If the above is NO, and since your nick very hot "HOTBOT", while you cant overcome within yourself, here i can suggest to you to apply for MALE SOCIAL ESCORT instead.

Good luck in your upcoming interview.

NissanViP

put it bluntly,i hate the mother fuckers who have rule over the country,thinking of seeking asylum,can anyone advise me how to?

If you are thinking to run road, learn from Mas Selamat cross over JB, if you succeed, take your next destination and never look back.

NissanViP

dear mm,since you don't reply to my email,i have to tell you this,stop fucking me like no body's business,i have always hold high regards for you but you nvr even want ti listen to me explain, so wht you expect me listen to you like a dog?

Now this is ridiculous part, MF "motherfucker" - MM wont be bother with forum like this, but leaving the spying job to his doggie.

If you want, go to FACEBOOK website and search motherfucker LEE KUAN YEW "without the word "motherfucker" of course".

Vent your frustration in his FB instead.