• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Information on that senior pastor who have churches in Marine Parade and Bukit Merah

ttwmxx

Alfrescian
Loyal
Hi,

I am new to Christianity. I am glad that I am introduced to the correct GOD but not the correct church. I will like to know if anybody here knows the truth behind the sacking of that senior pastor who have churches in Marine Parade and Bukit Merah from GBC and the reasons on why his ex-followers decide to walk out from him?

Regards

Lizzert

Alfrescian
Loyal
Re: Information on that senior pastor who have churches in Marine Parade and Bukit Me

After some special ministers psalary review..God ask him to take a 50% pay cut but the pastor refused..so
after careful consideration..god retrenched him and ask him to wait for drawdown of his CPF special account..
...No idea why the followers went with him

gymkhana

Alfrescian
Loyal
Re: Information on that senior pastor who have churches in Marine Parade and Bukit Me

Hi,

I am new to Christianity. I am glad that I am introduced to the correct GOD but not the correct church. I will like to know if anybody here knows the truth behind the sacking of that senior pastor who have churches in Marine Parade and Bukit Merah from GBC and the reasons on why his ex-followers decide to walk out
Regards

Correct God as opposed to an incorrect one?
God is one not three

commoner

Alfrescian
Loyal