• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'I need to have sex 3 times a day': AV actress Han Tang on joining the industry

SBFNews

'I need to have sex 3 times a day': AV actress Han Tang on joining the industry​

230608_han%20tang.png

When asked if she has met anyone who has yet to satisfy her, Han Tang laughed and said no.
PHOTO: Twitter/Han Tang
PUBLISHED ONJUNE 08, 2023 2:38 PMByDRIMA CHAKRABORTY

www.asiaone.com
Despite standing at a petite 147cm tall, Han Tang is a force to be reckoned with.
The Taiwanese adult video (AV) actress discussed her motivations for joining the porn industry and didn't shy away from the dirty details in a recent interview with TVBS News.
Han Tang, 24, was a cosplayer before being spotted by an agent. She started with explicit photos, which led to her eventually being "introduced to making adult videos".
She openly admitted that she has a high sex drive, saying: "The boyfriend I had then [before joining the industry] couldn't handle me as I need to have sex at least three times a day."
When asked if she has met anyone who has yet to satisfy her, she laughed and said no.
"I am very demanding about the size of my partner. He should be more than 18cm, and I'll need to 'test drive' it before dating," she explained candidly.
Adding that she hasn't really encountered a "mini-sized" penis so far, she said: "The smallest was a normal size, around 15cm, and most of the porn actors are quite big."
Despite this, she admitted to having five serious boyfriends in the past, and also having tried to date women.
But when it came to relationships that were less serious, she retorted: "It's too difficult to calculate!"

'I told him that I don't want to'​

Though her experience in AV has largely been positive, Han Tang also shared that a photographer once tried to sexually assault her during a nude photoshoot.
"I knew he was trying to pursue me, but I didn't really think much of it," she said, explaining that she took the job because she could earn some extra "pocket money" from it.
When she took off her clothes, however, she said the photographer got pushy.
"I said no, but he exposed his penis to me. I kept pushing him away and told him I didn't want to because I was close to my period.
"After that, he never contacted me again."

'It was really embarrassing to be seen by my brother'​

While Han Tang hasn't told her family about working as an AV actress, her younger brother has come across her videos online.

'Making a small AV is very satisfying to me': Half-Malaysian Alice Wong becomes Hong Kong's 2nd AV actress

"He once sat next to me and said, 'High-definition uncensored' and I told him, 'Shhh'," she said. "It was really embarrassing to be seen by my brother!"
When it comes to the rest of her family, Han Tang thinks they know about her work but have yet to mention it to her.
"I'll just let nature take its course," she said.
Though her AV career is going well now, Han Tang actually wants to open a restaurant in the future.
"I want to move towards the F&B sector as I've been studying cooking," she said. "I'm also thinking of going to Japan to learn to cook Japanese cuisine."

'I felt valued on set': Hong Kong's 1st Japanese AV actress Erena So praises positive environment filming in Japan

[email protected]
For more original AsiaOne articles, visit here.

Sustanon

"It was really embarrassing to be seen by my brother!"

Embarrassing ji ki lan lor don't pretend to be angel lah lol..... how about fucking with your brother in the next video??? Wouldn't it be nice???

"It was really embarrassing to be seen by my brother!"

Embarrassing ji ki lan lor don't pretend to be angel lah lol..... how about fucking with your brother in the next video??? Wouldn't it be nice???
Yeah! I am a fan of this kinky stuff!
This lady is my kind of woman.

Tq. Anymore ah? I mean Chinese characters name so Syed won't know. Maybe can open a thread, many tw gals are getting into sex industry but many I dunno the names.
Too late mate! I found her instagram page from this source.

Video) “3 Times A Day & Size Matters”: AV Actress Han Tang On Her Sex Life​

BY HYPE DESK

JUNE 7, 2023

SHARES
Share on FacebookShare on Whatsapp

In today’s day and age, the adult film industry is no longer a taboo topic as compared to before. The increasing number of porn actors on adult platforms like OnlyFans and SWAG have also contributed to the rise of the AV industry.
In an exclusive interview session with TVBS NEWS, Taiwanese AV actress Han Tang (韓棠) did a tell-all about her experiences working in the porn industry. She also shared some preferences as a porn star and other explicit details.
SOURCES: INSTAGRAM/@147_HANTANG_147/TWITTER/@HANTANG_147
In the interview, the AV actress shared that she’s wanted to join the porn industry since high school. “Before I joined this industry, I was a cosplayer. Then, I came in contact with a manager and started taking adult photos, and eventually I was introduced to making adult videos.” Han Tang went on to reveal that she has a high sex drive. “The boyfriend I had then couldn’t handle it as I needed to have sex at least 3 times a day.” Till today, she has yet to find someone who can satisfy her sexual needs.
When asked whether size matters, the porn star candidly answered, “I actually have pretty high demand when looking for a partner. To me, the size needs to be above 18cm, and I would need to ‘test’ it first before dating.” As her first ever adult film was with a Japanese AV actor, she said that Japanese AV actors have really amazing techniques and are very gentle to women. Having been active in the porn industry, she’s also accustomed to big penises. “I’ve never seen ‘mini’ sizes before, the smallest are normally average, AV actors are actually pretty big!”
SOURCE: INSTAGRAM/@147_HANTANG_147
Of course, one of the many downsides in this industry includes sexual harassment. During an outdoor adult shooting, Han Tang shared that she was almost sexually assaulted by a photographer. “I knew that the photographer was trying to chase me, but I didn’t really think much of it.” She thought that she could earn some pocket money doing this photoshoot, so she agreed to it. “When I took off my clothes, he literally was all up against me. I kept pushing him away and told him I didn’t want to because I was close to my period. After that, he never contacted me again.”
The 24-years-old AV actress from Taiwan has been making a name for herself, despite her petite height of only 147cm. People have grown to like her because of her bunny-like teeth and bold personality. Han Tang may be busy with her commitments in the AV industry, but she still makes time to cosplay from time to time and will share her cute cosplays with fans on social media.

SBFNews

Too late mate! I found her instagram page from this source.

Video) “3 Times A Day & Size Matters”: AV Actress Han Tang On Her Sex Life​

BY HYPE DESK

JUNE 7, 2023

SHARES
Share on FacebookShare on Whatsapp

In today’s day and age, the adult film industry is no longer a taboo topic as compared to before. The increasing number of porn actors on adult platforms like OnlyFans and SWAG have also contributed to the rise of the AV industry.
In an exclusive interview session with TVBS NEWS, Taiwanese AV actress Han Tang (韓棠) did a tell-all about her experiences working in the porn industry. She also shared some preferences as a porn star and other explicit details.
SOURCES: INSTAGRAM/@147_HANTANG_147/TWITTER/@HANTANG_147
In the interview, the AV actress shared that she’s wanted to join the porn industry since high school. “Before I joined this industry, I was a cosplayer. Then, I came in contact with a manager and started taking adult photos, and eventually I was introduced to making adult videos.” Han Tang went on to reveal that she has a high sex drive. “The boyfriend I had then couldn’t handle it as I needed to have sex at least 3 times a day.” Till today, she has yet to find someone who can satisfy her sexual needs.
When asked whether size matters, the porn star candidly answered, “I actually have pretty high demand when looking for a partner. To me, the size needs to be above 18cm, and I would need to ‘test’ it first before dating.” As her first ever adult film was with a Japanese AV actor, she said that Japanese AV actors have really amazing techniques and are very gentle to women. Having been active in the porn industry, she’s also accustomed to big penises. “I’ve never seen ‘mini’ sizes before, the smallest are normally average, AV actors are actually pretty big!”
SOURCE: INSTAGRAM/@147_HANTANG_147
Of course, one of the many downsides in this industry includes sexual harassment. During an outdoor adult shooting, Han Tang shared that she was almost sexually assaulted by a photographer. “I knew that the photographer was trying to chase me, but I didn’t really think much of it.” She thought that she could earn some pocket money doing this photoshoot, so she agreed to it. “When I took off my clothes, he literally was all up against me. I kept pushing him away and told him I didn’t want to because I was close to my period. After that, he never contacted me again.”
The 24-years-old AV actress from Taiwan has been making a name for herself, despite her petite height of only 147cm. People have grown to like her because of her bunny-like teeth and bold personality. Han Tang may be busy with her commitments in the AV industry, but she still makes time to cosplay from time to time and will share her cute cosplays with fans on social media.
You Melayu sibei horny today is it? :biggrin: