yo....happy new year to u!
HAPPY SNAKE YEAR to all Jap Culture Lovers!
yo....happy new year to u!
Love Jap culture too. The only thing I don't like is that they censor their porn.
There are uncensored ones too.
errrrr....does team drifter accept ah girl as member??
deleted post...hehe
Narong the Sarong
Sarong bonNarong
Sarong Narong
Narong Sarong
All but dust to dust
Ah ha, what naughty things did you say? :p
Kopiuncle spotted !!!
i post link to jap gals lah...no censor one...but scared kena from sam lor...so deleted it...
You can always pm to me lah :p
si bei chio....
For those of you who find the Japanese culture so perfect and surreal... try working with Japanese people. You might attain a more balanced view on Japanese culture.
I have worked with them. They are professional people, though a bit on the pedantic, perfectionist side. But they get the job done. Not like Ah Nehs or (some) Pinoys. And they aren't the backstabbing types. Japanese employers are also more reluctant to retrench workers during a recession; they value loyalty. Not like the trigger-happy Ang Mo employers.
And no, they aren't racist, if that's what you're implying. There may be communication issues, as their command of English may not be very good (blame the Japanese school curriculum for teaching English poorly). If you know the Japanese language more power to you.