• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I carry my negative points with my head up high

escher

What can I say?
My rep points was negative when I wrote this thread.

But thank you folks for upping my points.
I was going to be a donater to Sammy boy, except I fear to do thatand thereby lay a money trail back to me for maggots in white to follow .

Further more, I found I just got out of moderation. But dunno if I spoke too soon.
Maybe I should do a clinton666 or a samleong and praise those shit to kingdom come.
I only stop where I got to hold head down and backside high prepared with vaseline.
I rather have head up high to look down into cleavages right and left.

I carry my negative points with my head up high.

That came from 2 groups.
Those unhappy with my saying their heads are down and their ass up high and loaded with vaseline for the maggots in white to screw.

Those unhappy that I wished Japan should get ten nukes instead of just two for what they had done in Nanjing and China.

So they frac and frac me.

Nothing that they can do better than to frac me.
Other then to bend down with backside up high.

well done!
keep your head high
do not be intimidated by the zaps and infractions
it's part of the game

happy chap goh meh!!! majulah singapura!!!!

batman1

TO TS,If your mission and purpose in joining SBF is to criticize and fark MIW for unjust and cruel policies,forget about rep points.

escher

well done!
keep your head high
do not be intimidated by the zaps and infractions
it's part of the game

happy chap goh meh!!! majulah singapura!!!!

& Bosco, Thank you too.

You all too bloody jealous of LHL.
I think LHL very humble accepting just a BG.
He could have been no less than a Field Marshall, or Generallisimo.
Yet our Dragon Prince remained a mere BG.

Glory be his humbleness.
Repent all who mocked our dear LHL

Even when I gave rightful support to LHL for his humbleness such as above, I got zapped!
and told
minus points for supporting LHL

How can! Honesty compels me to give praise when praise is due and no one or I should not suffer for my honesty.

This is to let Ah Loong see and he and his supporters can give me points to compensate my supporting of him.
As for clinton666, I have not seen him lately.
Or I go support clinton666.

But what about samleong who seemed to have policy similar to clinton666.
Can sam be infracted?
I think he cannot be infracted because he gives his support very wisely to those that should not be mentioned.

in this forum no need to think so hard
do good also kana hamtam
do bad also kana hamtam
do nothing also kana hamtam
here are twisted brains and crooked brains
insane intellectuals and psychopaths
socipaths of all grades
just post and enjoy...no rationale needed...
people whack you, you whack back
no fear...stand firm, stand tall, walk tall..that is the only way
don't let them bully you into silence....happy chap goh meh!!!

DeathThreat

in this forum no need to think so hard
do good also kana hamtam
do bad also kana hamtam
do nothing also kana hamtam
here are twisted brains and crooked brains
insane intellectuals and psychopaths
socipaths of all grades
just post and enjoy...no rationale needed...
people whack you, you whack back
no fear...stand firm, stand tall, walk tall..that is the only way
don't let them bully you into silence....happy chap goh meh!!!
Kopi so brave!!!

kana infracted by one insane cyberbully liao
more infractions and zappings will soon follow by the SIAOTINGTONGS THREE - MOO,NARONG AND CHON.....and their crones
and cronies and supporters....they are the worst kind here in this forum....but do not fear them. they whack you, you whack back...
no need to scare one...they are the borlumpar bullies here...HAPPY CHAP GOH MEH....