• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am so proud...

ilovesingapore

As our National Day approaches, I feel so proud...

Proud of being a Singaporean
Proud of being part of the best country in the world
Proud of being governed by the world class governance
Proud of being a citizen of the world's cleanest and greenest city
Proud of being a participant of the world's biggest savings in the world
Proud of our Terimasik Holedings whose earnings soared like the sky into the billions
Proud of our CPF savings
Proud of our prudence, our charity and generosity
Proud of our world class health service
Proud of our first class civil service
Proud of our National Day grand celebration
Proud of our peace, harmony and unity
Proud of being a proud Singaporean

Happy Sunday Morning everyone!
Majulah Singapura!!!

I am sure ALL of you are proud of our wonderful Singapore!!!
Majulah Singapura!!!

ilovesingapore

nahbeh, why no forummer is proud of singapore?
or are you all afraid to show your pride and patriotism?
come on!!
majulah singapura!!!

Let me see ...3 million sinkees, 2.3 million foreigners now. Come 2015, 3 million sinkees, 3.9 million foreigners. Is this my country?

ilovesingapore

Let me see ...3 million sinkees, 2.3 million foreigners now. Come 2015, 3 million sinkees, 3.9 million foreigners. Is this my country?

good mornng winni
you are still around
good for you
keep this forum alive and going
singapore still rocks like hell
more people better lah
now cut down immigration'
many shopping malls and makan places dieded liao

ilovesingapore

what a warm welcome here

Welcome back! now go fuck yourself out of this forum - TIA

forgive you lah
you got a mini stroke
don't burst the big artery ok
you can't even utter a fuck anymore
or even perform one
take care TIA

ilovesingapore

haha it's going to be fun here

thank you TIA for making it happen

majulah singapura!!! hehheheeeeeeeee...........i am sure Jw5 is coming on board soon, very soon , followed by that Nasty Narong The SaRONG PONDANG...

escher

Removed the rubbish that only a putrid running dog will write of Stinkapore

Stick your fucking head below the water line of public toilet bowl still not flushed with shit and tissue paper and parrot the pledge when your head under water and you do fine