• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hundreds of Thousands of Singaporeans Flock To Watch 'Being Human' In Support of Jack

clinton666

I went to watch Being Human last night and the theatre was packed to the rafters. They came, the young and the old, elites and peasants, people of all races, just to support Jack Neo, the greatest Singaporean director ever.

And we were not disappointed. Being Human is the best movie I have watched this year..it is even better than Oscar winner for Best Picture 'The Hurt Locker'

Hundreds of Thousands of Singaporeans Have Flocked To Watch 'Being Human' In Support of Jack Neo..Have you?

swampthing

Re: Hundreds of Thousands of Singaporeans Flock To Watch 'Being Human' In Support of

Nope. Why support a perv?

cocobobo

Re: Hundreds of Thousands of Singaporeans Flock To Watch 'Being Human' In Support of

and he needs support because......??

Brightkid

Which cinema did you went to ?

I very frequently went to various cinemas a day in course of business and all I saw in cinemas that is showing JN's show was sleepy ticket ushers/pop-corn sellers, tiolet cleaners idling with no tiolets to wash, etc.

Did I missed anything ?

captainxerox

they given free ticket to drum up publicity for the show. jack neo is over-rated. the best show he ever did is now - his impending divorce. he doesn't know it, but the wife surely screw him, take the kids and money. now, that's drama.

Dmode101

people like clinton support because he's like go old jack. Support sinners so that they feel more at ease with their wickedness.

cooleo

I went to watch Being Human last night and the theatre was packed to the rafters. They came, the young and the old, elites and peasants, people of all races, just to support Jack Neo, the greatest Singaporean director ever.

And we were not disappointed. Being Human is the best movie I have watched this year..it is even better than Oscar winner for Best Picture 'The Hurt Locker'

Hundreds of Thousands of Singaporeans Have Flocked To Watch 'Being Human' In Support of Jack Neo..Have you?

Best movie u have watched this year? Big deal... now is only March leh! A cocksucker like u shud DUA KANG YAO SIU and say "best movie u have watched in your entire gay life"!

UseYourBrain

and he needs support because......??

Jack already pledged to give the whole earning to CHC and Ah Kong to Purchase the Suntec Properties. So supporting him meaning supporting the CHC network

kaipoh

smart guy, you've achieved your objective, your compliment of Jackass have invited many brickbag throwing at you ie many negative report that we can read, thank you.
anyway my personal opinion, the wife should be partly blame for this big let down saga, because of her concurrence, Jackass've freely planned for all his infidelity and almost lended him in jail for having sex with the minor.
she still this scum? ??? yes, may be to the kids.

R

redlightmeansgo

I people of all races, just to support Jack Neo, the greatest Singaporean director ever.

May God drain whatever is left in the remaining quarter of your brain :oIo:

bryanlim1972

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

you are a real joker. you make heath ledger look bad.

The bestest jack neo show i watch was his press conference. Full of suspense, drama, action and an unexpected twist at the end. it was like a rollercoaster ride on steroids. 4 and a half stars!

yah I will watch .....

as soon as its downloadable...

I won't spend 1 cent to buy a ticket to watch

haha...

balajii

yah I will watch .....

as soon as its downloadable...

I won't spend 1 cent to buy a ticket to watch

haha...

erm.

can propose go matland buy pirated? holiday inn now selling at rm5.

somemore can go buy jap porn at the same time.:biggrin:

Owen69

i thought the recent outcry will have a negative impact on his movie, but it seem otherwise!

i never a fan of JN's movie....too sillypore and material content not suffice enough! :rolleyes:

Watchman

IN-SG-neoCCHWB.jpg
827965917_m.jpg

20100310_MKWOO_JackGirl_img_main.jpg

Microsoft

Most if not all of his movies plot and jokes are direct replicate of scene we see day in day out in the forces, factories and office. There isn't anything fresh to begin with. While the so called better production, "HomeRun" is a clone of Iranian movie "Childen of Heaven".

If piracy oso can get papaya medal... Haizz... so much for creativity in sinkieland... we r reali doom.....:(:(

garlic

Thanks for the review.... im gonna download it..

VERNALICK

Ya lor make him tons of $ so he can get a better looking model! Hopefully.