• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How to be pornstar in Japan as a foreigner that dunno Japanese Language?

ilovechinesegal

I would like to become one! How? Please assist! Japanese and chinese has yellowskin so it wont matter much and only just the language! If chinese master Japanese language, nobody will spot the difference vice versa.

Been to japan shops there b4 and dunno the lady was chinese as she can speak japanese well and only when she conversed in chinese, then i know she is chinese!

If im japanese guy, i would confirm be one. It is like heaven fucking chio bu as your job!

Valium

Just open your legs and get fucked. You can engage a translator like LKY to negotiate your fees.

nightsafari

I would like to become one! How? Please assist! Japanese and chinese has yellowskin so it wont matter much and only just the language! If chinese master Japanese language, nobody will spot the difference vice versa.

Been to japan shops there b4 and dunno the lady was chinese as she can speak japanese well and only when she conversed in chinese, then i know she is chinese!

If im japanese guy, i would confirm be one. It is like heaven fucking chio bu as your job!
you only have 1 hope. throw money.

since you are not a jap, the japs will look down on you. if you are a girl, they will accept you straight away. if you are non-jap guy. Go and pay the produced enough money and he will let you do it.

nightsafari

How do find the producer? Later they scam peo!
hai! that one easy la.. really just call them up arrange appointment. :thumbsup: that you are thinking of getting scammed. Of course there is a good chance anytime you do a business deal. But first go direct to a genuine producer. One who already makes stuff. Go see studio filming etc... Also make sure got contract lah... But unless you are already a star, cheaper go geylang chicken, much cheaper. They see you as carrot head, so not scammed but will chop. Alternatively, be your own producer. Hire your own chicken. Get a friend to handle camera. No jokes that's how some guys started.

ilovechinesegal

hai! that one easy la.. really just call them up arrange appointment. :thumbsup: that you are thinking of getting scammed. Of course there is a good chance anytime you do a business deal. But first go direct to a genuine producer. One who already makes stuff. Go see studio filming etc... Also make sure got contract lah... But unless you are already a star, cheaper go geylang chicken, much cheaper. They see you as carrot head, so not scammed but will chop. Alternatively, be your own producer. Hire your own chicken. Get a friend to handle camera. No jokes that's how some guys started.

U got japs producer contacts? Got this lobang as hire chicken and ask frien for filming?

ilovechinesegal

I never bothered to ask, but if you are serious, it's not too difficult. it will take a bundle of money to arrange though. honestly go geylang hire chicken for xx hours and, and, and.... you have no fren meh??? :alien:

Yeah, fuck japs av is a dream with your storyline!

Lol! But most chinese chicken would have object it! Then how to cover face? Most frien wont do these ba!

nightsafari

Yeah, fuck japs av is a dream with your storyline!

Lol! But most chinese chicken would have object it! Then how to cover face? Most frien wont do these ba!
c'mon lah... which chicken you ask? most chicken will do it for the right $$$. Cover face no cover, they bo chup. Just ask around. If you are really serious, can ask pro videographers to do it. Again, ask around, at some point, someone will agree to it. Don't have to tell video guy too much. Just say, me and my gf want to do own XXX AV. can a not? haiyah, soon I will ask for consulting fee.... :laugh:

ilovechinesegal

c'mon lah... which chicken you ask? most chicken will do it for the right $$$. Cover face no cover, they bo chup. Just ask around. If you are really serious, can ask pro videographers to do it. Again, ask around, at some point, someone will agree to it. Don't have to tell video guy too much. Just say, me and my gf want to do own XXX AV. can a not? haiyah, soon I will ask for consulting fee.... :laugh:

Chinese chicken! Most chinese chicken wont wanna show up the face and they wont accept that leh!

How do ask the vid guy to cover face as in mosaic the face? Is it call mosaic? Like those u watched and the face was blurred!

nightsafari

Chinese chicken! Most chinese chicken wont wanna show up the face and they wont accept that leh!

How do ask the vid guy to cover face as in mosaic the face? Is it call mosaic? Like those u watched and the face was blurred!
yes it's called mosaic. it should be easy for them from what I know. I'm not going to share all my experiences with you, but it depends on the girl... but then again it may be because not chinese.... :laugh::laugh:

nightsafari

Lol! Just tell me the story! Is there chinese gals will do these ma?
well... I'll just get to the bottom of it. otherwise too :redface::redface::redface:

it may take some persuading, but most of the time, they eventually agreed. of course I didn't say I'm going to make AV to sell because I'm not. It's for myself. If you want to sell, that's something I haven't tried mainly because I don't want to get arrested... :laugh:

ilovechinesegal

well... I'll just get to the bottom of it. otherwise too :redface::redface::redface:

it may take some persuading, but most of the time, they eventually agreed. of course I didn't say I'm going to make AV to sell because I'm not. It's for myself. If you want to sell, that's something I haven't tried mainly because I don't want to get arrested... :laugh:

Of cuz not selling! For self keep! Ya as for chinese gals, they will be harder to get her to do!

nightsafari

How sia? Lol! How to get her to agreed to do this for a chinese gal! That is tough! Need your guidance!
er... c'mon lah darling do it for us lah celebrate our 1 week anniversary... :laugh: honestly it's down to the girl. some girls really on one. Some girls 20 years you try also no use. really cannot say. It's your chemistry with the girl. nowadays the girls so humsup should be ok what... :laugh:

ilovechinesegal

er... c'mon lah darling do it for us lah celebrate our 1 week anniversary... :laugh: honestly it's down to the girl. some girls really on one. Some girls 20 years you try also no use. really cannot say. It's your chemistry with the girl. nowadays the girls so humsup should be ok what... :laugh:

What about i offer the videogarphy job? I wont mind filming and also ask them to help me film! Is there a market? I wont mind do it for free!