• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How come Madame never chooses a better Looking maid instead..

Never try to pLay smart to understand them..the Lesser you know, the Less troubLe for you..:smile:

any house-hold got more than one woman troubles surely come....if it's a maid , double jeopardy. if a pretty and sexy maid, triple jeopardy! kesiao liao!

Fishypie

any house-hold got more than one woman troubles surely come....if it's a maid , double jeopardy. if a pretty and sexy maid, triple jeopardy! kesiao liao!
True bro, but sometimes out of circumstances; bo bian Leh..how then ?

if more than one woman in the house,esp a pretty maid...act blur everytime. don't give any hints that you like or favour your maid. once you do that, you siao leow! don't get involved in maid's matters.leave them to your wifey.

i see many uncles bringing their maids to markets, to shopping, to clinics for medical checkups...all kena liao!

keep your respectable distance.you don't clap. the maid will not dare to clap. if you clap your hand and clap your little head, mati liao!!!you are imprisoned for life!!! surely gone case!!!

Pervert

This is our ex-maid Yati, from Semarang :

adik.jpg

How, got nose-bLeed or not ? ..:biggrin:
How much u paid for that meat:biggrin:

myo539

Bro fishy women after all women they always have their own thinking and logic :biggrin:
Till now I still dont understand women :biggrin:

So sad. Your mother understands you in and out and knows every birth mark from top to bottom, and your mother is a woman. Your sister knows your bad habits very well too.

Go find out more from your mother and sister before you get a girlfriend or a wife.