• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Horny SCDF Chief screwed 2 female vendors and one got away

Would love to see some pics of these 3 women splashed all over the web.

Here's the alleged pic of Ester Goh Tok Mui, courtesy of HWZ (and Google).

XCGxx.jpg

From Yahoo news article:
Goh is believed to be the only single woman out of the three named.

The other two women named in court documents are Lee Wei Hoon and Pang Chor Mui.

Hahaha! I wonder which two (Sinkie?) men got cuckolded by their wives?

Lee, who holds a directorship position at Singapore Radiation Centre (SRC) Pte Ltd, was alleged to have slept with Lim in a hotel in Paris in October, and engaged in oral sex with him in November in a carpark at Big Splash East Coast Park last year.

Honey, I must go to Paris for business trip, then go to East Coast Park for company BBQ. :wink:

Here's the alleged pic of Ester Goh Tok Mui, courtesy of HWZ (and Google).

XCGxx.jpg

From Yahoo news article:

Hahaha! I wonder which two (Sinkie?) men got cuckolded by their wives?

Honey, I must go to Paris for business trip, then go to East Coast Park for company BBQ. :wink:

U confirm or not? Dun post wrong woman's pic

akunei

recently just watched a PRC drama "温柔的谎言“。Its about this MILF in her late 30s, married with a kid, climbing up the corporate ladder by using her body to get sales from male customer. its exactly what was happening here. If you are interested to watch, go Funshion and watch the part 2 of it.

I_Hate_Pappies

recently just watched a PRC drama "温柔的谎言“。Its about this MILF in her late 30s, married with a kid, climbing up the corporate ladder by using her body to get sales from male customer. its exactly what was happening here. If you are interested to watch, go Funshion and watch the part 2 of it.

Do they play the whole transaction in the drama? :biggrin:

Fishypie

Seems to me Like a Japanese AV based movie, starring Ayano Marusaki ..my fave MILF ! :smile:

Soul_Reaper

Court Order on the way to protect the pics of the 3 women folks

Dun tink so...... heard the order came from the very top to disclose the identities of the bitches as they had "stole" the contract from a GLC headed by S'pore's most powderful woman.

Heard the 3 whores will be charged as well?
Or just wayang?

Nope, they won't be charged in court. When the case against PL is over, CPIB IO will write to AGC for all 3 to be adminstered a stern warning in lieu of court prosecution. The 3 charbors may also get their lawyers to write in making an appeal for warning. The main target is PL not the women.

PRC drama....what do u think?
show a little only la.....but the story line suitable to make into a softporn movie

Nowadays lots of PRC couples film amateur porn clips of themselves having sex.

Do a Google search for 国产自拍