• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hey Drifter, while working as a toilet cleaner, you buy points to play the zap game

Kinana

Re: Hey Drifter, while working as a toilet cleaner, you buy points to play the zap ga

eh drifteri, you made it to my banned list already.

drifteri

Re: Hey Drifter, while working as a toilet cleaner, you buy points to play the zap ga

Ehehehehehehe........ thats a good one buddy

Nazi Christian right fuckard,
Say so much, you also camp here 24 hrs. Married but no sex life :rolleyes: Lol.

looneytan

Now, where the fuck is tonychat ? Why the fucktard is so late today!

PUNISHER

eh drifteri, you made it to my banned list already.

Whoever you lost argument you would put them in your banned list .. Hahahahaha :wink:

1. the resident bitch/cunt is always the cunt here:biggrin:
2. just some harmless dafter sheep with kosong life.
3. oops! except for sammy who adores it for some strange reasons:p

Team drifter alreadi know This fuctard is not new :rolleyes: Crane is amk hmm...

amk = me? I no need to use a clone to suan Drifter 1 :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Only a moron will spend money on a shamed nick, LOL

1. the resident bitch/cunt is always the cunt here:biggrin:
2. just some harmless dafter sheep with kosong life.
3. oops! except for sammy who adores it for some strange reasons:p

welcome back general
gong xi fa cai

amk = me? I no need to use a clone to suan Drifter 1 :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Only a moron will spend money on a shamed nick, LOL

alamak back with a vengence haha
got eat nasi lemak or not

Sideswipe

this is well and truly a long bitter war of attrition.

Instead of lying low, the moron creates more clones, threatens people and talking to himself in this forum.

If you guys think Bob Sim is a gone case, Drifter is worse, no disrespect to LTB, lol

Instead of lying low, the moron creates more clones, threatens people and talking to himself in this forum.

If you guys think Bob Sim is a gone case, Drifter is worse, no disrespect to LTB, lol

alamak learn to forgive lah
just let go ...
i respect you very much
u very smart...very intelligent....very insightful ...very discerning
but i think u r quite fair, just and kind too

drifteri

Team drifter like to suggest amk (now the porn king) to report to Sam if he feels threatened by team drifter growing size and power :rolleyes:

i don't think it is that serious
this is a wonderful forum
even narong the sarong girl treats me like the greatest foe
but i find him okay lah - only he has a very vulval mouth
other than that he is a nice fella....:smile:

TeamDoctor

Good morning everyone. :smile:

alamak learn to forgive lah
just let go ...
i respect you very much
u very smart...very intelligent....very insightful ...very discerning
but i think u r quite fair, just and kind too
LOL, I think you are blind, who's taunting who here? Who's talking to himself and using clones to smear other people here?

ShangTsung

Zap leh! I am still waiting! Sigh... What is there to be afraid of except exposed by InfP? Sigh again...

ShaoKahn

Zap leh! I am still waiting! Sigh... What is there to be afraid of except exposed by InfP? Sigh again...

You are a failure. Want people to zap u then don't heap points on yourself. I will succeed where u have failed.