• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Help Ah! 25 yo daughter want move out and be kept as 小三 by rich old fart older than parents! What to do?

What to do ??

• Jump MBS

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Call 999

• Beg daughter to endure proverty

• Beg rich old fart to drop the idea

• muder daughter and Jump MBS

• See PAP MP for help

• See WP MP for help

Votes: 1 100.0%
  • go rob the bank

• pray 财神

Votes: 1 100.0%

• Total voters

Useless man that come up with slut whore mistress stories are always jealous of capable women indeed.

Hey useless men dont be jealous just go be a gigolo since your useless brain can only think of achievements by selling body. So simple go sell yourselves as ducks.

What is worse is you are NEVER a whore but the whole world humiliate you as one. Whoever did this to me may your descendants be real mistress humiliated and gang raped by all. You know who you are.

What is worst is you live a hard life scrimping and saving to buy a condo and ccb useless men humiliate you to be a whore just open leg to buy condo.

As usual doggies like you up slut whore mistress when I am around. You have been doing this since Sinkie time. So proud life achievement Malaysian doggie.
Ho sim bo ho boh indeed come here help opposition talk anti pap stuff get slandered by them ganging up with pap doggie @JohnTan. Come to the crunch all are the same dogs indeed.

no_faith

Whats wrong?
Doesnt everyone work so hard because of money:biggrin:
Prc saying 笑贫不笑娼

I dont mind be her daughter boytoy later:biggrin:

Whats wrong?
Doesnt everyone work so hard because of money:biggrin:
Prc saying 笑贫不笑娼

I dont mind be her daughter boytoy later:biggrin:

In the old days of ancient China, the parents would be very proud, macam win Toto, if their daughter were selected by the emperor to be a concubine.

Some women are destined to be fucked by multiple men in their life, and have multiple marriages and relationships etc. You cannot escape fate.

82cd96ee75f9748809241971573a9d49.jpg

congo9

Tell daughter to take videos and share them on Pornhub.

This is a 笑贫不笑娼 era, it's better to be a prostitute than be poor. :cool:

We have entered a era of 笑贫不笑娼. If daughter has to be married to a older guy to garuantee financial stability for her, why not ?

In the old days of ancient China, the parents would be very proud, macam win Toto, if their daughter were selected by the emperor to be a concubine.

Some women are destined to be fucked by multiple men in their life, and have multiple marriages and relationships etc. You cannot escape fate.

82cd96ee75f9748809241971573a9d49.jpg

What is wrong to have multiple marriages and relationships if people want to? When men do that is called ok but when women do that is called get fucked by multiple men. And whether you son of whore believe it or not there is someone as suay fate as me a virgin kena called fucked by multiple men.

Im sure your parents are proud of your slutty ways and the mileage of your cheebye.
What slutty ways do I a virgin have? Talking is slutty and smiling is slutty according to you filthy criminal bastards. Your parents must be proud of you coward bully hiding behind computer everyday spamming lies to bully woman.

What is wrong to have multiple marriages and relationships if people want to? When men do that is called ok but when women do that is called get fucked by multiple men. And whether you son of whore believe it or not there is someone as suay fate as me a virgin kena called fucked by multiple men.

And there is no Ho sim Birch around to lift a finger to help poor victim of persecution indeed.

And stolen photos and called porn star and sex slave. Any Birch around to help? Of course not. All are cowards pretending to be good men outside while viciously bullying me here and of course not willing to lift a finger to help poor victim of persecution.

KNN best option not found KNN best is to beg daughter to endure poverty to fulfil role as parents KNN if unable to then blame yourself for failure but this is not the end of the world KNN next ask the old fart for a good sum then bless them then when need money ask from old fart again KNN

Yes, it is the duty of children to support their parents with every means possible. It's called filial piety. Children should sell whatever is of value - skills, knowledge, labour, body, to meet their obligations to their parents.