• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hellow machik, you never heard of condom before issit??

Then teach them the rhythm method. Not effective if the menstrual cycle is irregular tho.
I am very sure Singapore gynae won't dare to suggest that to them as it will constitute the worst of political incorrectness. Job insecurity is the priority

It was the rythm that got them into trouble...the 'rubba' 'rubba' rythm..amazing that National Kidding Fun...allowed this woman on dialysis to get pregnant & still allow the term of pregnancy..don't the doctor their know?..and tell her to terminate the preganancy..

Should all the charities stop SUBSIDIZING this family since the parents is so irresponsible...

:o

cooleo

Meanwhile, HDb will have to build more void decks and korners for them to while away their time - else how to lepak!:rolleyes:

Shud open more McDonalds, Pizza Hut and courier companies to open up more career opportunities for them. Oh... maybe 1 Sinkapore IDLE competition every month?

Just like the MIW's to the people of SINgapore..there is no accountability to irresponsible FARKING!!

:mad:

LonewolfAlfa

$1500 to support a wife and 4 kids? i wonder how much aid $ are they getting.
now plus 2 more on the way... can apply for more aid!

how cum chinese couple work like mad and complain can only afford 1 child ?

cooleo

$1500 to support a wife and 4 kids? i wonder how much aid $ are they getting.
now plus 2 more on the way... can apply for more aid!

how cum chinese couple work like mad and complain can only afford 1 child ?

Haha...if u go to Courts and pay everything by monthly instalment, you can afford to overhaul your entire house furniture with $1,500 per mth!

Frankiestine

She is literally fucking her way to heaven...

The mats philosophy towards life....

"Duit tak ada tak apa, style mesti tak kalah"...

LonewolfAlfa

but wad about food, groceries, toiletries, PUB bills, transportation, schoolfees, books? ok maybe they dun need books haha.

but still, a small family of 3 can hardly survive on 2k liao. these guys must be getting quite a bit of aid$.

pia

Then teach them the rhythm method. Not effective if the menstrual cycle is irregular tho.
I am very sure Singapore gynae won't dare to suggest that to them as it will constitute the worst of political incorrectness. Job insecurity is the priority

When horny simi "rythm" also will be lost lah :biggrin:

Maybe withdrawal method? But they'll probably be too slow to pull out in time.. signal from dick to brain tak jalan. :wink:

TheBonerman

Withdrawal method is a farce. There is something called precome. Guys would notice it. Girls who love to suck see it all the time. Ask Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar. He has seen more than all the Samsters here combined.