• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess who cried?

KNNBNBCB

:eek:

Man in spitting case jailed 5 weeks, fined $800; Cried when judge urged him to be good

A man convicted of spitting at two women at Woodlands bus interchange last October was jailed for five weeks and fined $800 on Friday.

Juraimi Kamaludin, 48, a cleaner, had been found guilty after a three-day trial of being a public nuisance; spitting at Ms Teoh Lay Peng, 41, and forcefully pushing her out of the bus; spitting at secretary Lee Kuan Eng, 34, a total of six times within 10 minutes.

In passing sentence, District Judge Lim Keng Yeow said the incident last Oct 22 had come about after Juraimi felt he had been unjustly accused, and he gave that considerable weight. "Even though that is so, your response was clearly excessive. Your actions were shocking. Your conduct was wholly unjustifiable," he said.

Juraimi could have been jailed for up three months and/or fined up to $1,500 for each of the spitting charge

KNNBNCB

KNN you all dont jee siow down here can or not? Why you all wanna cramp my style? :kma:

why spitting on others will cause you to jail?? i dun understand. did he cause hurt to others?

what about shitting in public? then the one who beat red light and kill 2 person , did not go to jail?????

what is happening?