• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess which country - Video of woman brutally attacked in lift goes viral

Video of woman brutally attacked in lift goes viral

KUALA LUMPUR: A 23-year-old woman was injured when she was brutally attacked by two men in the lift of a condominium in Setapak. The incident, which was caught on closed-circuit television camera (CCTV) showed one of the men slamming the woman against the wall of the lift, just as the door of the lift opened.

pic1.transformed_1.jpg

The impact caused the woman to fall, and immediately, another snatches the woman's handbag, dragging her out of the elevator in the process. The duo then grabbed the woman's hair and started kicking her in the stomach as she fought back.

The 1-minute and 54-second CCTV footage has gone viral on social media. The incident occurred last Saturday. It is learnt that the woman suffered two broken teeth, knee injuries and bruises on her body from the attack. She lodged a police report the next day. Meanwhile, Wangsa Maju district police chief Superintendent Mohamad Roy Suhaimi Sarif said police had put out photo-fits of the two suspects and were still tracking down the suspects. The case is being investigated under Section 324 of the Penal Code for causing hurt.

pic2.transformed_0.jpg

Read More : http://www.nst.com.my/news/2015/10/video-woman-brutally-attacked-lift-goes-viral

spotter542

See lah , UMNO in charge is like dat one :eek:
Who allow this type of thing to happen ? :rolleyes:
Anal-fucked jiu hoo kia tonychat and his cock-sucking family members :biggrin:

Please stay far far away from them

looneytan

If KL is still under PAP rule like 50 years ago, I tell you, Hsien Loong is sure to teach those thugs a thing or two :oIo::oIo:

This is the result of security failure in a guarded community managed by chinese people.
This kind of situation will never happen in UMNO controlled public places due to the efficient PDRM (polis raja DiMalaysia).
If you want the place to work properly, you must vote for UMNO, not DAP.

If KL is still under PAP rule like 50 years ago, I tell you, Hsien Loong is sure to teach those thugs a thing or two :oIo::oIo:

please lor... so far malaysia has been the one who caught mas selamat, the huaung na murderer, one eye dragon and even the police double murderer.

only the shameless SPF dare to claim credit that malaysia assist in arresting and sideline them.

... so far malaysia has been the one who caught mas selamat ...
tis 1 bestest part was dat msia was oredi monitoring him wen dat yella burger stil dunno n offered million $ reward dat got 3 daft sinkies 2 fly 2 indo 2 rook 4 him ...

please lor... so far malaysia has been the one who caught mas selamat, the huaung na murderer, one eye dragon and even the police double murderer.

only the shameless SPF dare to claim credit that malaysia assist in arresting and sideline them.

Spot on. Mat Polis is the most efficient on this planet.