• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess what the commander will say? - coi

KoalaJack

blamew singtel, starhub, m1...maxis if need be....blame rioters for being south asians and understanding his commander's singlish instructins etc

scoobydoo

Police officers said they trained to handle terrorists not rioters.
Ok lah. Next time we call Boy Scouts and Girl Guides.
Ok lah. Lets move on....

csi88

Looks like the police can't handle real situations in Spore.Solved one kidnap case only singing praises.Just too bad the kidnappers are "lulu" that's why the case is solved so fast.MAs selamat is already a slap in their face.

The real slap on the face was that cop who killed two people at Kovan.

What happened to him? Case still pending? :rolleyes:

14b60d6e-e17d-4539-81ca-585e212eb074_simply_dec01.jpg

Not my fault.
The Commissioner never changed the syllabus over the years leh.
Everything here on Cruise Control.
You don't know meh?

Yingge

Most of the lane division police did not train for Mob or very little time use to train... The SOC are those who are train... That is why when SOC arrived, they clear the mob in less than an hour...

If all police are train everyday for mob, who is going to do the patrol and investigation??? You cannot expect every police can take on every job like hijack, hostages or even computer crime right??? If a persons can do so much things, there should not have difference department in the force...

You guys are expecting everyone who work in Apple knows how to make an Iphone, those work in Apple can be accounts, purchasing or planning department... These group of peoples you expect them to design a new Iphone... You guys treat Police as Superman???:rolleyes:

I think at most hentak kaki for few years. They will not be too harsh. Most likely post to lower profile positions first.

He may appear a scapegoat but from what I know, MHA and SPF 'exonerated' him. Makes no big diff career wise. Unlikely to retire as SAC. AC sure have. Maybe in 4 years time? By then time to retire.

palden

Wah! You should attend the COI and represent SPF. Everyone sure got a medal.
Most of the lane division police did not train for Mob or very little time use to train... The SOC are those who are train... That is why when SOC arrived, they clear the mob in less than an hour...

If all police are train everyday for mob, who is going to do the patrol and investigation??? You cannot expect every police can take on every job like hijack, hostages or even computer crime right??? If a persons can do so much things, there should not have difference department in the force...

You guys are expecting everyone who work in Apple knows how to make an Iphone, those work in Apple can be accounts, purchasing or planning department... These group of peoples you expect them to design a new Iphone... You guys treat Police as Superman???:rolleyes: