• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GST will increase or not?

Wanted to whack you but better bite my tongue. You could be the CCC Chairman of Teck Ghee for all I know. :X

It would appear that you know about this turncoat SIFU too.:p It's amazing how people can ditch their loyalties for financial gain. This guy is cut from the same cloth as the likes of Vivian Balakrishnan... once the PAP's biggest critic.

it appears that gay bicycle rider has more clones than i know. thanks for the info.

gerard126333

Then up $2~$5 ERP. The parking charge all change to CDB type $1/30min. Then see the result. If situation same for 3 month then up 2nd time.

Yes Bro, i agree with you. May i add to increase petrol prices as well....
There are really too many vehicles on the road....

Kuailan

Before erection papaya give money (buy your heart vote) after erection if papaya win buy 60%
this peasant die liao! ERP "everyday rob peasant" will increasse price! COE no need to say anymore
definitely sky high price LTA want more money, GST 7% increase to 10% to help the POOOOOR!
in the meantime inflation hit the roof and ceiling. How the poor going to help himself?
Rob the bank he'll get free food and lodging.

Parking charges will go up in HDB just watch out! Hourly parking will go up in tandem
Issue more summon to motorists by the out source warden to meet quota set by papaya
they are also like a Sales Department performance every year must go up also what!

2012 +1%
2013 +1%
2014 +1%

total 10% by year 2014.

But they will think twice about increasing GST if PAP do not perform well in this Election

If up 3 times as you said then it will have side effect. Need to change acc format,system evry year. If up it will one time in next 5 year.

Forvendet

sir, from my understand is since they implement GST long time ago they are looking at 10%. but they are doing gradually, should we be thankful or vote them out?

I recall LHL said the long term GST target is 15%, to be increased gradually. I think the next increase to 10% is inevitable.

williamsF1

LHL oredi issue challenge to sporns to vote MIW out in the coming GE. i think they very soon will chut pattern, raise GST all the way to 15%. it's their way of saying "thanks for voting for us"