• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Great Singapore Sale is no longer attractive

Agoraphobic

For you, your holiday begins once you step into an SIA plane. It brings back familiarity and early/childhood memories as you likely grew up in Peesai. It is not the same for peoples who did not grow up or spend substantial time in Singapore. There are countless other places the world over for people to vacation. For Singaporeans (and ex-Singaporeans), it is reuniting with one's past and some nostalgia.

i fly sq and visit peesai very often. flying sq on business class is the best! can even have laksa with hum, sushi, perrier, expresso coffee, and all kinds of food and beverage at silver kris lounge in t3. pang sai also shiok. restroom very spacious, well equipped, clean, modern, high crass, and shit flows very smoothly. in fact, all my shit cum out today due to shiokness. :biggrin:

For you, your holiday begins once you step into an SIA plane. It brings back familiarity and early/childhood memories as you likely grew up in Peesai. It is not the same for peoples who did not grow up or spend substantial time in Singapore. There are countless other places the world over for people to vacation. For Singaporeans (and ex-Singaporeans), it is reuniting with one's past and some nostalgia.

The sheer joy of holiday once you step in a plane that does not has any link to sinkie..such as Cathay Pacific. There is no past and no nostalgia.

Agoraphobic

In my younger years, when Singapore Airlines was aggressively pushing their sales, inflight service by the "Singapore Girl" was drummed into the public's mind. It was a real challenge and pride for any young man to date an SIA stewardess, whether we eventually scored with her or not. With the prevalence of "budget airline" in recent years, I've not flown SIA for a few years now, but the image of a tightly fitting sarong kebaya flashes past my mind sometimes. The airline does bring some fond memories of being served by these stewardesses. For you, maybe you are inclined towards the stewards? It's free choice ma!

The sheer joy of holiday once you step in a plane that does not has any link to sinkie..such as Cathay Pacific. There is no past and no nostalgia.

GramStroker

All this is very good news indeed!

Stinkapore needs to come down to earth, everyone should give the finger to REITS by not shopping at shopping centres.

If you check price of air tickets, for example flying SQ to LA, it is for once cheaper than Cathay. Haha!

numero uno

All this is very good news indeed!

Stinkapore needs to come down to earth, everyone should give the finger to REITS by not shopping at shopping centres.

If you check price of air tickets, for example flying SQ to LA, it is for once cheaper than Cathay. Haha!

all these property prices hikes result in rental hikes and then finally the crash is coming. even the ah tiongs know sinkieland is too expensive and rateh shop in HK or mudland. all these assets enancements is a big con job to enrich the property developers. no wonder shopping in singapore is crap. service sucks too.

kingrant

Can't understand why we are such a small island, we want to build so many fucking malls. And even then, prices of goods dont come down. Why? In the end, it's the big landlords like Capitland, keppel land, and SPH which are creaming off the profits, not the retail merchants who have to pay off the huge rents to these fat cats, and ultimately the Family.

It's a matter of time before we crash, and the small fries will become toast first. As usual, the fat cats will suck their blood elsewhere.

escher

Can't understand why we are such a small island, we want to build so many fucking malls. And even then, prices of goods dont come down. Why? In the end, it's the big landlords like Capitland, keppel land, and SPH which are creaming off the profits, not the retail merchants who have to pay off the huge rents to these fat cats, and ultimately the Family.

It's a matter of time before we crash, and the small fries will become toast first. As usual, the fat cats will suck their blood elsewhere.

Let that crash be big and be soon.

WE SEE STINKIES WITH PIANO WIRES IN ONE HAND AND BIKE TYRE IN OTHER HAND READY TO NECKLACE FUCKING PAPs OR TO SEE THEM DANCE HIGH HIGH OR BOTH

Plotzensee_nooses.jpg

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.