• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Germany is in recession

k1976

Many rich Ah Tiong Ah Mah very lonely.... Local XXR can also do moonlighting De.

Haha...kena brain wash liao.. here average singkee also pay already cpf 33%, lock up, down the drain or go purchase pigeon hole hdb. Many things like COE is a tax but well disguised, ERP, suka suka up GST, up up up....

Even if your disposable income is more so what? Its what can you purchase. A simple car to get pt A to B cost 100k

U go europe, the cars cheap 25k can get good car, property all free-hold , 30 days vacation, unemployment handouts, child allowance €250 per kid til 26 yr old, free education to phd, free health care/insurance from tax

Shhhh... Dun wake up the Sheep

Haha...kena brain wash liao.. here average singkee also pay already cpf 33%, lock up, down the drain or go purchase pigeon hole hdb. Many things like COE is a tax but well disguised, ERP, suka suka up GST, up up up....

Even if your disposable income is more so what? Its what can you purchase. A simple car to get pt A to B cost 100k

U go europe, the cars cheap 25k can get good car, property all free-hold , 30 days vacation, unemployment handouts, child allowance €250 per kid til 26 yr old, free education to phd, free health care/insurance from tax
If no car, no kids, rent a house in jb how?

k1976

Dun llook into their eyes... U will be charmed like tio Gong Tao and follow them into room... Then Jiu GG liao

k1976

We are really so lucky that SG continue to prosper and power on good asset appreciation in this challenging times.