• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

George Yeo can break SAF bond while Dr Allan Ooi can't???

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
No, not necessarily. Look at the PAP line-up.

There are people who are teachers, store owners, working in companies in middle management that will be perfectly acceptable as community leaders.

Its just that they will be labelled as the successful Malay florist in Bukit Batok and not successful florist in Bukit Batok.

Hmm, how do you define Success then?

It seems to be arbitrary to the fancy of PAP's definition?

Would a person who is more vocal on the Malay papers consider as acceptable as a community leader?

Goh Meng Seng

i think everyone's fallen into the seduction FLIRT&DESTROY trap. some bitch must be laughing her pussyjuice out now.:rolleyes:

notice she is missing too now?

Nice-Gook

I am simply amazed and rather amused that aspiring opposition politians are being taken for a ride by PAP apologists who post half truths about Malays and their psyche.If anyone wants to know about Malay voters aspirations just look across the causeway.Malaysia's politics that is.Especially now as a big war is brewing for Malay votes there..Lim Kit Siang and Chedet (Dr.M's) blogs are one.Malaysia Insider news portal is another.

Facts-----"Dr.Mathahir has Indian blood---everyone talks about it,But no one will tell you that it was from his grandfather..... Anwar Ibrahim--The Pakatan's (DAP&PKR&PAS--Oppositions) blue eyed boy father is an Indian but no one talks about.it..Likewise the former PM of Malaysia Abdullah Badawi has Chinese blood and he was pretty proud about it.

Fact: SG's Malays had a substantial % who were Bugis--they were from an improvised island off Java....Malays and Javanese don't see eye to eye...Just ask any Indon.

It is well documented that "Malays' from Kelantan calls Malays stupid and rather be known as the decendents of the Champa...just google for enlightment.

Dr.M wrote recently in his blog that lately SG Malays IC are ethnically classifieds such as Bugis,Javanese and etc.Apparently he seems to know more about SG Malays than our opposition......Similarly LKY himself had clearly mentioned how to win Malay votes.A lesson himself learnt from his boss while working in his law firm

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Nice-Gook,

Thanks for your inputs.

But Malaysian politics is very different from Singapore. Malays are the majority there while it is the reverse here in Singapore.

For any race, it is quite impossible to have "pure blood". Even for Chinese, it is a mix of many bloods, maybe up to 150 different tribes other than the Hans. There is basically no pure Han blood around anymore.

Then again, people still stick to one elusive concept of "race", be it Chinese or Malay or any other races. It is quite a touchy and sticky issue.

Goh Meng Seng

I am simply amazed and rather amused that aspiring opposition politians are being taken for a ride by PAP apologists who post half truths about Malays and their psyche.If anyone wants to know about Malay voters aspirations just look across the causeway.Malaysia's politics that is.Especially now as a big war is brewing for Malay votes there..Lim Kit Siang and Chedet (Dr.M's) blogs are one.Malaysia Insider news portal is another.

Facts-----"Dr.Mathahir has Indian blood---everyone talks about it,But no one will tell you that it was from his grandfather..... Anwar Ibrahim--The Pakatan's (DAP&PKR&PAS--Oppositions) blue eyed boy father is an Indian but no one talks about.it..Likewise the former PM of Malaysia Abdullah Badawi has Chinese blood and he was pretty proud about it.

Fact: SG's Malays had a substantial % who were Bugis--they were from an improvised island off Java....Malays and Javanese don't see eye to eye...Just ask any Indon.

It is well documented that "Malays' from Kelantan calls Malays stupid and rather be known as the decendents of the Champa...just google for enlightment.

Dr.M wrote recently in his blog that lately SG Malays IC are ethnically classifieds such as Bugis,Javanese and etc.Apparently he seems to know more about SG Malays than our opposition......Similarly LKY himself had clearly mentioned how to will Malay votes.A lesson himself learnt from his boss while working in his law firm

Nice-Gook

Nice-Gook,

Thanks for your inputs.

But Malaysian politics is very different from Singapore. Malays are the majority there while it is the reverse here in Singapore.

For any race, it is quite impossible to have "pure blood". Even for Chinese, it is a mix of many bloods, maybe up to 150 different tribes other than the Hans. There is basically no pure Han blood around anymore.

Then again, people still stick to one elusive concept of "race", be it Chinese or Malay or any other races. It is quite a touchy and sticky issue.

Goh Meng Seng

Well said.But racial card is a very important tool for politicians.Divide and rule.In that respect Malaysian politics and SG politics are pretty much the same same lah.I read an article sometimes back---written by a Chinese Malaysian ; he wrote ,'take away the equation of race in politics and we are one tomorrow'--how true!

But I must disagree with you that SG politics and Malaysia's politics differ.Why do you think LKY made that historical trip to Malaysian states after 30 odd years recently?--Because he knew what happens in Malaysia has its repercussions in SG politics...Lately ISD and its act is a big issue in Malaysian politics---and if Malaysia back-tracks on this issue of ISD, you seriously think Leegime can afford to sit comfortably on thae same issue?

Hardly remember how he was involved in the matter. The chap was assigned to recapture the opposition wards, and then he was telling stories every day.

"Assigned"? Why don't they say that he was "challenged" to recapture opposition wards. They always like to challenge people, yes?

Nice-Gook

I

Corrections--pls read Bugis as Buyonese, a typo---Bugis are from Sulawesi and its Buyonese who are from an island off Java.

the edit button is missing for that post.

leetahbar, the day your mother pass on. How are you going to ask for her forgiveness for calling her a "Lau Cheebye?"

leetahbar! answer the question in front of Heaven!:oIo:

Answer the question! The Heaven is waiting! Judgement awaits you!:oIo:

ng ejay, u have caused great pains to your own parents by stripping red t-shirt and pleading guilty. u ve detrimentally and adversely affected the solidarity of SDP clowns by pleading guilty.

so what u talking about? eyeing at some pussy the ccb from abc market?

as can be seen, ngejay is the MASTERSHAPESHIFTER. one who is coward and only deploys nasty clones.

WHERE ARE U ABSENT FROM SHARING YOUR VIEWS? are u heartbroken that the abc troll only taking u for a ride. by the way not in her black SUZUKI sexmobile. that one is reserved for the gaylord.

i mean really TAKING YOU FOR A RIDE!! more cum spiked belgium chocs for her maybe?

Perspective

"Assigned"? Why don't they say that he was "challenged" to recapture opposition wards. They always like to challenge people, yes?

Plausible, it was pretty clear he didn't like the task. Saying goes that the decision was taken solely by PM Lee and not even through some meeting.

Perspective

as can be seen, ngejay is the MASTERSHAPESHIFTER. one who is coward and only deploys nasty clones.

Let me just give you a clue for kindness sake. There is obviously more than one person involved. Anyone can tell between 3 to 5. Shooting at one just makes you look clueless and out of sync.

lockeliberal

Dear Scroobal

My own 2.5 cents worth, probably wrong but I do await your inputs. Ok GMS will probably kill himself after readingthis but based on your analysis and indepth reading of Malay MPs CV, I am afraid his diploma holder and those available candidates within the opposition just can't cut the cake and provide serious competition if what you said is true. The PAP Malay MPs exhibit the following, successful but not gold plated to the extent of an equivalent chinese MP which might be acccounted for by the Malays Communitys need to elect their own in some form. (btw how does that election process go ? and interestingly the chinese tend to swallow wholesale whoever is parachuted in to be their leader )
They tend to have degrees and tend to have the following in common

1. Berita Harian...Editors
2. Gov Service for Doctors
3. NTUCs
4. MUIS
5. GLCs the sole private sector Malay MP stuck out like a sore thumb.
6. Teachers but Lecturers at NUS Poly

Ok assuming that what you say is true, that the Malay Community chooses their own, then it might account for the lack of gold plating amongst those within the PAP ranks representing the Malays. taking into account the "kampung spirit" would youth be a stumbling block ? and could the following be more fertile recruiting grounds.

1. Malay Teachers or Ex Malay teachers at the Secondary School, Level, Poly as well NUS I seriously doubt.

2. Ex Malay Journalists

3. Malay Writers ?

4. Malay Businessman ?

5, Mosque or AMP 's

6. Mendaki Scholars ? No Mendaki or Gov scholars in that list ? I can't figure that out. Last Mendaki scholar I knew overseas was not so PRO Gov.

If so what would the selling point for these people be to join the opposition cause ? Help the Malay Community ? I would probably feel that issues like an expaned welfare state would appeal quite well to them as they tend to sit more amongst the unskilled labor force ? There must be some area if the PAP is only recruiting from specfics that the opposition can fish in.

Locke

guavatree

there is another added horrendous sin: THE DEATH OF AN INNOCENT UNBORN CHILD!??

silence means admittance.

the days of their retribulation is also reckoning.:rolleyes:

leetahsarpic01im0.jpg

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal others forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property!

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

guavatree

there is another added horrendous sin: THE DEATH OF AN INNOCENT UNBORN CHILD!??

silence means admittance.

the days of their retribulation is also reckoning.:rolleyes:

bobdog-peeing.jpg

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog [B]Bob Sim Kheng Hwee[/B],

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

bo lumpar dare not pick up phone call

got to ask your ah mah to do it for you

then ran and hide under your ah mah's sarong and lau sai!

you got someone knock at your bedroom window you ran and hide

under your ah mah's sarong also!

bo lumpar you ask your ah mah to dial mata chu

choa ah kwa bo lumpar ... LOL

guavatree

ng ejay, u have caused great pains to your own parents by stripping red t-shirt and pleading guilty. u ve detrimentally and adversely affected the solidarity of SDP clowns by pleading guilty.
so what u talking about? eyeing at some pussy the ccb from abc market?

leetahsarpic02bd7.jpg

cheebye kia hunkukia u have caused great pains to your own parents

you beat up your 80+ year old father

your poor mother got to kneel and beg you to stop bashing your father

you called your mother LAU-CHEE-BYE

you refused to look for work and instead conveniently claimed you're retired

you leeched on ELSIE and conned her into giving you money to pay your bills while you prostitute yourself on the net 24/7

so what u talking about?

you eyeing constantly for cocks to suck and have caused great pains and embarrassment to your aged parents!!!

SEOConJob

Old dog scroobal you!:biggrin: you need a hairless twat to provide covering fire? Not You!:eek: You, Mr. Know it all insider, who had never ever actually landed a mortar inside the PAP compound to do any damage, declaring yourself as having lived a few doors to a Police Commissioner as if the spooks can't trace the source of the mouth if they are really interested to do in the first place!:rolleyes: Tell me what bombshell you had ever dropped! Lee Kuan Yew had been living in the Istana since 1977? You are against the PAP? My two hairy ding dongs!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::oIo:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Mvxe04wGmTw&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Mvxe04wGmTw&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>