• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GCT Personal Attack On His ex Secretary Is SHAMEFUL. Tan FARKS His Old Boss back.

ahleebabasingaporethief

It was just on the news. Anyone got that video pls paste here.

I will NOT vote for GCT. he has lost my vote.:oIo:

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

cobragold

at the start of the elections GCT said on TV that he will not comment on people outside his GRC and that he does not want mudslinging, now he throws the first shit. HOW to believe him or the PAP when they cannot even keep to their words, remember he said the words not others
'

at the start of the elections GCT said on TV that he will not comment on people outside his GRC and that he does not want mudslinging, now he throws the first shit. HOW to believe him or the PAP when they cannot even keep to their words, remember he said the words not others
'

Never trust their words. He also said to keep it clean, then he commented NSP team at Marine Parade GRC is a "one woman team", implying all the men hide behind Nicole Seah. What an asshole! Singaporeans must learn to be smarter, and link info bits together so they can see inconsistencies.

'

Remember clearly what GCT said before election rally. That he will not comment on others than his own Marine Parade and is up to LHL and team to comment.
Now he fark around. He should just keep quite now he will lost few % of vote because of his mouth.

More good years.
Swiss standard of living.
Insurance premiums should be kept affordable.
Financial institutions should try to compensate all investors, not just the vulnerable ones.

Really? :rolleyes:

Equalisation

More good years.
Swiss standard of living.
Insurance premiums should be kept affordable.
Financial institutions should try to compensate all investors, not just the vulnerable ones.

Really? :rolleyes:

Swiss standard of living. Yes. For we rich people only and of course not peasants.

Insurance premiums should be kept affordable. We rich and powerful people no need insurance

You die your problem.

Sleepless

Aiya. Don't smear Goh Joke Tong la. He is actually trying to do good.

He saw how everyone rallied behind Vincent W and flamed Vivienne Balakrishnan. So he decided to help Tan Jee Say and WP as well as help NSP get Marine Parade get more votes by low balling.

He can't openly support the alternative parties, so he tries to sabotage his own party lor.

Thank you, Mr Goh!!!

Remember clearly what GCT said before election rally. That he will not comment on others than his own Marine Parade and is up to LHL and team to comment.
Now he fark around. He should just keep quite now he will lost few % of vote because of his mouth.
dat burger is useless ... all ah loon nid 2 do is sms him 2 fark ard ... :rolleyes:

Hans168

Wasn't it the same shit who promised Swiss standard of living?
Where izzit after some 15 yrs?

Maybe he was refering to Ministerial salaries which exceeded Swiss Std of Living.
They breeed, you bleed!

Hans168

If Tan is that lousy why keep him for 5 yrs? Which PPS gets promoted to PS so fast? Even high flyer Leo Yip was moved from PPS to MM to DS in MOM before promotion to PS n later Chairman EDB.
So wtf was GCT spouting??? Shit!

insomia23

this wooden Gorh always say 1 thing do 1 thing leh. all pappies say 1 things do 1 thing lah. fook them

'

If Tan is that lousy why keep him for 5 yrs? Which PPS gets promoted to PS so fast? Even high flyer Leo Yip was moved from PPS to MM to DS in MOM before promotion to PS n later Chairman EDB.
So wtf was GCT spouting??? Shit!

Yes, this is the same liar who asked him to stay after he completed his 8-year bond and he had banking offers from Singapore and London. He stayed for Five Fcuking Good Years and now, Tan gets Farked. Why was he keeping a useless fella for 5 years. Is Wooden stupid or daft?

Seee3

Aiya. Don't smear Goh Joke Tong la. He is actually trying to do good.

He saw how everyone rallied behind Vincent W and flamed Vivienne Balakrishnan. So he decided to help Tan Jee Say and WP as well as help NSP get Marine Parade get more votes by low balling.

He can't openly support the alternative parties, so he tries to sabotage his own party lor.

Thank you, Mr Goh!!!

I think you are right

libsg

Wooden must be suffering from amnesia again. the last time he don't remember lhl slapping incident... did he forget to eat his medicine?

It was just on the news. Anyone got that video pls paste here.

I will NOT vote for GCT. he has lost my vote.:oIo:

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

pinkpanther7

GCT just lost 1 vote from me.

karmabear

I notice our woody GOH have a certain pattern. When he is confident, he acts like a gentleman. When things are not going his way, he starts barking like a mad dog....

spotter542

What's wrong with you people ?
You guys must always show respect to the Senile Minister of Sillypore
:p

kingrant

I believe the heat and fire have only started. Let's wait for Tan Jee Say's revelation about GCT. The sparks will fly.