• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gathering of Young SPGs for Ang Moh Shows SGs are Gone Case

Posted on 10 Apr 2012
S'pore girls make flashmob video dedicated to UK boyband One Direction

spore_girls_make_flashmob_video_dedicated_to-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer upallnight came across this video of a flashmob started by several Singaporean fans of UK boyband One Direction. The video is dedicated to the boys in the hope that they would see the video on YouTube and come down to Singapore for a concert.

One Direction, consisting of members Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Zayn Malik, Louis Tomlinson and Niall Horan, shot to fame when they were formed during the seventh series of British talent show The X Factor. Since then, they have gained an extensive fan base, who call themselves 'Directioners', in countries all over the globe.

Singapore girls are no exception. Local fans, or Singapore Directioners, gathered together to start a flashmob at the more well-known places in Singapore such as Orchard Road and Bugis Junction, dancing to songs by the boyband. The video received support from Singapore's Radio 91.3, Nando's and Sony Music, and has garnered over 41,000 views on YouTube to date.

The STOMPer wrote:

"Wow, these girls must be really huge fans!

"To think they managed to gather such a huge crowd of fans together to start the flashmob.

"How did they even manage to find time to choreograph and coordinate the dance steps with such a large group of people?

"There's even a giant black chicken in the video.

"But I guess their efforts are quite commendable -- hopefully One Direction manages to see their video!"

Watch the video of the flashmob here
Click on thumbnails for larger image

First of all these people got apply for license or not? If not where the fuck are the poodles? Where's the special task force ang-chia? What the fuck ISD doing they go no intel that there's going to be a mob?

Fuck PAP, Fuck SPF, KNNBPCB LKY & gang

Raiders

First of all these people got apply for license or not? If not where the fuck are the poodles? Where's the special task force ang-chia? What the fuck ISD doing they go no intel that there's going to be a mob?

Fuck PAP, Fuck SPF, KNNBPCB LKY & gang

You have been out of Singapore too long brother. FT and Sinkie girls gather together, no problem one. Sinkie male if they try to gather together(except during NS) = rioting :eek:

Clone

Cut the girls some slack lah, their objective met for they got our attention.

And the boy band actually not bad leh, last time I also siao Take That lor :biggrin: >>>>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/QJO3ROT-A4E" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

You have been out of Singapore too long brother. FT and Sinkie girls gather together, no problem one. Sinkie male if they try to gather together(except during NS) = rioting :eek:

correction, if they are doing something for the FT, its ok.:eek:

Kam-sia these 2 bros . . . . . everytime I come back I want to get out after 3 days, you guys are correct its not what it used to be

Ash007

Like these ang moh girls as well?

[video=youtube;b1xxiOT27ds]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b1xxiOT27ds&feature=fvst[/video]

Jlokta

bro, no need sinkie male to gather.

just get Chee and his gang to walk close to one another, ang chia already activated.

probably got K9, 飞虎队, SOF all on standby, Sniper deployed and ordered to shoot on sight. :biggrin: