• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GANSIOKBIN of Mayfair Condominium is criminal bully everyday smear and abuse Sammyboy members as bullies dogs and descendants of whores

口爆精子最无耻
吃了香蕉改历史
婚宴四星真奢侈
硬拗自己是处子
You shameless Malaysian dog son of prostitute you are the one changing my history. Everything you accused me is what you and Cantonese chicken mother did. Not me. And what shit lie is that 4 star hotel dinner is called luxury? You are a no morals shameless liar Cantonese dog. Pui!

Oh dear, this Gun Siok Bin is Rubbish Bin..
That’s you Jeremy Quek and your Cantonese prostitute mother. Pui!!
CA492B2D-89F7-486B-8A3C-3700BA757514.png

This thread has the best title of 2023.

We have been attacked by the criminal bully with lies saying we are descendants of whores. When we doubt whatever the criminal bully says about herself, we must take the "violent death and 18 generation whores" challenge. We don't even have the right to disbelieve her.

However, she has never offered to subject herself to the same "violent death and 18 generation whores" challenge - that if we are NOT descendants of whores.

This is the hallmark of a real bully.
More evil shit lies from you Malaysian dog when it’s YOU that started attacking me first as slut chicken (not to mention your clone @nightsafari that attacked me as sugar baby then).

What give you Cantonese dog right to attack me as slut whore mistress and I cannot attack IN RETURN insulting you as son of whores? And why should I swear if you are not I die when is YOU attacked me first as whore and you dare not swear if I am not and I merely return insults to you and your Ccb Cantonese mother.

You Cantonese dog are so shameless liar and so self entitled to trample me and i cannot hurl vulgarity and insult your mother whore in return to you Cantonese dog woh. 做人不是这样的!狗眼看人低的贱狗!呸!

强词夺理精非礼
诈傻扮懵谁能比
恶人告状不讲理
霸道歇斯又底里
You shameless LIAR Cantonese dog are sure same as Jeremy Quek @ginmother so sneaky wait for me to log off then open your Ccb evil dirty dog mouth to spin more lies and accuse me what you are yourself 强词夺理 scammer act innocent act blur when you have been using eatshitndie to make ccb remarks to insinuate insult me is what everyone can see is YOU attacked me first as slut whore mistress and of course is you @nightsafari clone act innocent act blur keep upping who is Ginfreely sugar daddy thread by asking about strawberry. Pui!

And of course who is 霸道is you Cantonese dog son of chicken that think you are entitled to insult me chicken and I hurl vulgarity on you and insult your mother as whore you got the cheek to protest Knnbccb 恶人先告状 and so 霸道indeed

如今谎言被起底
恼羞成怒悔不已
鸭子嘴硬强说理
怪天怪地不怪己
Tsk tsk tsk you shameless LIAR Cantonese dog kena exposed is you. Everyone can see how you tell lies of me and call that exposed me and you dare not swear if i am a virgin you die a violent death and 18 generations whores while I dare to swear if i am not a virgin I die a violent death and 18 generations whores. 鸭子嘴硬is you EVIL LIAR BULLY CANTONESE DOG DARE NOT SWEAR. Pui!

Sibei shameless sia suay no morals Cantonese dog @musclepower everything you accused me is what you are yourself. Pui!

And of course who is 霸道is you Cantonese dog son of chicken that think you are entitled to insult me chicken and I hurl vulgarity on you and insult your mother as whore you got the cheek to protest Knnbccb 恶人先告状 and so 霸道indeed
And look how 霸道this Cantonese dog is say I should blame myself for him bullying me woh. I sit there do nothing to him his Ccb mouth keep insinuating insult of me is called I should blame myself woh. Knnbccb so self entitled bully shameless no morals no kindness Cantonese dog 走狗汉奸呸!

lostvirgin

And look how 霸道this Cantonese dog is say I should blame myself for him bullying me woh. I sit there do nothing to him his Ccb mouth keep insinuating insult of me is called I should blame myself woh. Knnbccb so self entitled bully shameless no morals no kindness Cantonese dog 走狗汉奸呸!
Oh dear, 疯婆子今晚没吸吊?

You Loser Whore @empathizerofeatshitndie aka @Sinkie aka @glockman aka @Valium aka @CottonmouthAKA @ginmother Jeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirty
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png

lostvirgin

You Loser Whore @empathizerofeatshitndie aka @Sinkie aka @glockman aka @Valium aka @CottonmouthAKA @ginmother Jeremy Quek of failure biz SUPERFUTUREKIDS, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE hide in rat hole fabricate lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to win Pui!​

JEREMY QUEK
- 50 years old Catholic
- Queenstown Secondary School 1986 to 1989. Dropout from Singapore Polytechnic and also dropout from Institute of Management UK, both pursued and dropout after one year. Jealous loser attacked Gansiokbin a scholar degree holder as he is jealous of degree holder.
- Said in his Tinitech co want to “build human dignity” but did degrading and inhumane treatment of Gansiokbin for years, almost a decade.
- Said in his Superfuturekids co “leveraging on data… .to serve human needs” while he hide in his rat hole stealing Gansiokbin data from name, address, NRIC number, short hair and face features to everything to smear and abuse Gansiokbin, everyday spewing evil filthy lies to insult Gansiokbin and use a short hair porn woman photo to label name and address to pass off as Gansiokbin and smear Gansiokbin as slut whore mistress.
- Do prayer psalm 130 5 6 “more than just a watchman for daybreak” to seek assurance of forgiveness from God to let him go heaven despite doing daily smearing and abuse of Gansiokbin.
- Condemned “thieving muddled as creativity” in LinkedIn AND condemned people that think thieving is brilliant and cool yet ownself everyday and for years so proud of thieving Gansiokbin data and fabricated evil filthy lies and photos of Gansiokbin to smear Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress as if that’s creativity, cool and brilliant.
- Self claimed in LinkedIn that he is “not an asshole and one of the nicest people you will ever meet” while he everyday hide in rat hole to abuse, smear, trample and insult Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress.
- Despicable dog asshole criminal son of Cantonese whore that started threads - and use his clone @ginmother etc - to start threads smearing Gansiokbin a virgin as slut whore mistress to dirty Gansiokbin google search result and then after that turned around to accuse Gansiokbin is dirty prostitute and that’s why google search is dirtyView attachment 193184View attachment 193185
Oh dear, don't act innocent or virgin.
We know your ex-husband touched your dirty cheebye while searching for your hole. You are used!

Oh dear, this is gold.
Virgin play hole search with men, cannot find dirty hole, LJ cannot enter.

img_20240103_001432-jpg.193194
And as usual Cantonese dog tell lies pretend don’t know I am talking about my annulment and he can twist it until so dirty play dirty tricks to win Cantonese dog. Pui!

@ginfreely's cheebye was groped while searching for her hole. Not a pure virgin like she thought and definitely a filthy slut.
And as usual Cantonese dog tell lies pretend don’t know I am talking about my annulment and he can twist it until so dirty play dirty tricks to win Cantonese dog. Pui!
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png
CFE61FB1-5D9C-48F2-A1EA-5A83CACEEB1E.png