• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gang feuds - how many here?

Precisely. What human will doggedly put himself in the foreground, tenaciously drawing attention to himself ?

hello crane
this thread is not about kopisai
go to the infraction log
see the feuds and battles there
don't be a genetically defective gene here

Shut up lah uncle, we ended 1 bitter war and you starting another 1, what the fuck you doing?

okay Alamak The King
i kopi shut up and go to sleep
dark clouds gathering
storm approaching
ground shaking
sleep well all...good nite:smile:

Should i ban kopiuncle since his clone DogVader just banned Narong? :biggrin:

hello dork
nothing to do with me
narong banned himself with his vulval mouth
you no need to ask anybody here
you are the master of the universe
just ban kopisai and let him rest
it's okay with me...kumsia

Should i ban kopiuncle since his clone DogVader just banned Narong? :biggrin:

narong was banned by his own vulval mouth
you banned dogvader ungraciously without any good reason
you are a very unjust and unkind infractor
look into your mirror and see the vileness on your face
go ahead and ban kopisai...no problem....haha...good niteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:smile:

kopi like got a lot of enemies hor......

remember the Thirteen Rules here in this forum
it's okay to have foes and opponents
they make the whole forum more lively
kopisai is enjoying every moment of this vibrant forum
going to retire soon....the gullotine is just about to drop....:smile:

Travellor

kopi is more of a fence sitter ... he will be cheering for the opposition when they take power .... maybe thats why the fellas hate him more.. :(

StarshipTroopers

Fight more please. If no feuds, how Boss going to sell more of his Infp memberships?

This is what i meant by "PWNED by InfP" :biggrin:

This forum has plenty of quality contributors. It is funny to leave this place just because of the forum owner.

zoHE8DF.jpg

kopi is more of a fence sitter ... he will be cheering for the opposition when they take power .... maybe thats why the fellas hate him more.. :(

good morning sir
you are very wise
i sit on the fence
sway with the wind
happily watching
where the tide flows
the feuds and the battles
interesting to study human behaviour
the wise will keep out of the mess
the ignorant will be burned
in this burning house
cheers and have a good day :smile: