• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

For those that bet on soccer, roughly overall how much have you won or loss so far?

C

camtt

Just curious to know, since this is a leisure anythingcandiscuss forum.

For those that bet on soccer matches, roughly overall how much have you won or loss so far?

Last edited by a moderator:

Re: For those that bet on soccer, roughly overall how much have you won or loss so f

You are obviously not a gambler....
A true gambler always remembers his finest hour highest winnings and moment of glory where he fought a victorious battle. Gamblers will never remember their losses.

C

camtt

Re: For those that bet on soccer, roughly overall how much have you won or loss so f

A true gambler always remembers his finest hour highest winnings and moment of glory where he fought a victorious battle. Gamblers will never remember their losses.

you are totally wrong.

My thread survey is on those pple that bet on soccer, meaning got include many of those that bet small but on a regular basis and not neccesary must be hardcore gamblers, these leisure soccer punters they got keep some P/L records. Someone just told me in his 11 years of soccer betting since 2002, he said he lost abt $32,000.

Even those people that spent a fixed amount of their salary on TOTO every mth, quite many got keep a rough records of their total wins/losses too, got 1 cab-driver went on CH 8 a TV documentary program, he said in his 20 years of buying TOTO, he had spent a total of about $48,000, he said he kept a record, he said he would buy 1 ticket of system 12 every week without fail for the past 20 years

you are totally wrong.

My thread survey is on those pple that bet on soccer, meaning got include many of those that bet small but on a regular basis and not neccesary must be harcore gamblers, these leisure soccer punters they got keep some P/L records. Someone just told mein his 11 years of soccer betting since 2002, he said he lost abt $32,000.

Same like a few years ago, got 1 cab-driver went on CH 8 a TV documentary program, he said in his 20 years of buying TOTO, he had spent a total of about $48,000, he said he kept a records, he said he would but 1 ticket of system 12 every week for the past 20 years

I bet this friend of yours also keeps a record of how many times he screws his own wife and other women.

C

camtt

I bet this friend of yours also keeps a record of how many times he screws his own wife and other women.

you are a crazy retard.

why you digress to sex?

Anyway, that middle-aged guy did not say anything about his sexual encounters, he only said about soccer betting only.

But during my NS reservist, ever heard from a young man he said he had sex with a total of 26 women so far, he was 28yrs-old, he said he got count.

For those that bet on soccer matches, roughly overall how much have you won or loss so far?

Are you hoping to get rich off soccer? Hopefully not cos it's not likely and i think IMO it's better to bet big in 1 match and hopefully u win big rather than bet smaller amounts for a few matches in a row hoping the winnings for each match adds up cos the chances winning in that manner are slimmer.

I used to be in a FB group and these ppl tried to predict the results by the odds given by the bookie. Like 1.30 for this team in this match would most likely signal that the winner would be this team cos some matches are fixed especially s league matches and the bookie also has some insight into how the match stacks up so they set the odds accordingly. Some of the analysts would mention how some of the odds were traps set by bookies and etc etc.

Some ppl actually want to make money off betting. At least for sports like football betting there is a higher chance of getting it correct vs 4D and toto.

Gambling should be for leisure not for making money.

C

camtt

Are you hoping to get rich off soccer? Hopefully not cos it's not likely and i think IMO it's better to bet big in 1 match and hopefully u win big rather than bet smaller amounts for a few matches in a row hoping the winnings for each match adds up cos the chances winning in that manner are slimmer.

I used to be in a FB group and these ppl tried to predict the results by the odds given by the bookie. Like 1.30 for this team in this match would most likely signal that the winner would be this team cos some matches are fixed especially s league matches and the bookie also has some insight into how the match stacks up so they set the odds accordingly. Some of the analysts would mention how some of the odds were traps set by bookies and etc etc.

NO.

Just asking a survey in this leisure forum, that's all.

Thick Face Black Heart

Bet on Brazil in 2002 World Cup finals. Won $100.

That's all the soccer betting I have ever done in my whole life.

NO.

Just asking a survey in this leisure forum, that's all.

Well i have made tremendous amounts of money off online soccer sites and singapore pools. I even bet on the number of goals scored and get it correct cos the odds are usually the biggest like 3 or 10 times more than the bet amount and i also predict the correctly the score of the match mostly 1-1, 2-1, 1-0 that type of numbers. (ok i didn't get this correct i am just joking in case niggers like whoami or clone yourlaubu actually think this is fact) :biggrin: FYi there used to be some forummer in the sex forum that actually football betting tipes.

dietcoke

no leh, i remembered how much i have lost, but never remember how much i had won. but all i know is that, most of the money that i had won goes to buying beer and womanizing..

lossess? let just say i need to liquidate a few lots of blue chips and also some units of trust i bought from fundsupermart.

no leh, i remembered how much i have lost, but never remember how much i had won. but all i know is that, most of the money that i had won goes to buying beer and womanizing..

lossess? let just say i need to liquidate a few lots of blue chips and also some units of trust i bought from fundsupermart.

if u do sports betting do u look at the odds to somehow see a pattern or detect some way to give you an advantage to win? The truest definition of gambling is to just risk the money u have and hope it make you the big bucks like those slot machine players there's a game that doesn't require any skill.

ykhuser

if u do sports betting do u look at the odds to somehow see a pattern or detect some way to give you an advantage to win? The truest definition of gambling is to just risk the money u have and hope it make you the big bucks like those slot machine players there's a game that doesn't require any skill.

11k in gold specaltion.damm

Equalisation

For me, after 50 years of betting, won $90.60 only.:o

Poomer

Look at the crazy profits , S-pool, MBS and RWS make and you have an idea.

Quit betting on balls of any type and horse.

Total loss since first started, I really don't know. Even know, also paiseh to say. But confirm losses is 6 digits. Everyday, every match and every race little bit little bit, adds up to alot.

Biggest win is a 8 year old horse call yinyang in 1995. till now, not able to beat the record.

Advice for punters, if you belong to the category of 'cannot control type, better not touch football and horse. Quite addicting, be it win or lose

I can give you my statistics since I have quitted gambling 3 mths back.
SG Pool use gong tao and fengshui ..my stakes on soccer is at range of $5 to $1600 per match. A lot of my $20 bet won on odds x3 to x7.5. However all my $1k to $1.6k about 5 times all makan. Total lost over a yrs of 10 yrs maybe about $15k

Total lost in casino I think about $30k. Total lost in horse punting I think about $25k.

Total lost in gambling estimated 70k.

Conclusion , gambling is a confirmed lose business.

Poomer

A bunch of Spool staff from the same dept got caught a few years back. They set the odds in their favour. Heard they earned quite abit.

If you guys remember about the big big hoo ha in the footballing world and how this singaporean guy dan i think was the mastermind and how many ppl in the european clubs were behind match fixing and this keling wilson raj also in a finnish jail for match fixing it goes to show you that many such matches might be fixed so it's not actually entirely up to chance or skill of the players. Heard many teams in italian leagues are also part of match fixing.