• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fans upset after Eric Moo sings at least 4 Christian songs during concert

NoNewsGood

Imagine a singer (eg. Andy Lau, who is a buddhist) at his own pop concert, after singing 2 of his pop songs, spends the rest of the concert chanting buddhist chants....:eek:

Conqueror

Jazreel

4451.jpg

Wonder WTF Jazreel Low used to see in this guy in the past.

1988 Star Search

Champion Zoe Tay 郑惠玉
1st Runner up Aileen Tan 陈丽贞
2nd Runner up Jazreel Low 刘琦
Most Photogenic Aileen Tan 陈丽贞

[video]http://hub.video.msn.com/embed/b87c1e1a-7148-4a2e-81da-17a9f4da0695/?vars=bWt0PWVuLXNnJmJyYW5kPXY1JTVlNTQ0eDMwNiZsaW5r b3ZlcnJpZGUyPWh0dHAlM2ElMmYlMmZ2aWRlby54aW4ubXNuLm NvbSUyZiUzZm1rdCUzZGVuLXNnJTI2dmlkJTNkJTdiMCU3ZCUy NmZyb20lM2QmbGlua2JhY2s9aHR0cCUzYSUyZiUyZnZpZGVvLn hpbi5tc24uY29tJTJmJmNvbmZpZ0NzaWQ9TVNOVmlkZW8mY29u ZmlnTmFtZT1zeW5kaWNhdGlvbnBsYXllciZzeW5kaWNhdGlvbj 10YWcmcGxheWVyLmZyPXNoYXJlZW1iZWQtc3luZGljYXRpb24% 3d[/video]

Wonder WTF Jazreel Low used to see in this guy in the past.

Speaking of Jazreel, does she still own the bridal shop somewhere in Tanjong Pagar?
Several years ago, I walked past the shop and saw her inside, still chiobu.

B

Baluku

Christian songs Beri Pai tiah meh?

Where is the world audience can dictates what the singers want to sing in any concert?

Conqueror

Omi Tau Fart

Where is the world audience can dictates what the singers want to sing in any concert?

Some people are just allergic to Christians' songs. :biggrin:

Eric Moo should not have evangelise while singing his own songs. Must have good reason like giving praise for regaining his health back. Then, singing these songs will make sense. If not, don't do it there, so obvious.

If you are a Christian and you keep hearing Omi-tau-hu-tor-fart ... you too will not like it whard.

Sorry, I hear classical ones, especially Charles Wesley.

[video=youtube;MhXW5QD8N1g]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MhXW5QD8N1g&feature=related[/video]

JL married a rich man now living life of tai tai.
Much better then if she would have married the ah beng from muar (famous for otak).
Eric's younger brother allan was much more handsome than him....

You want to listen to Christian songs, go to a megachurch on Sunday and join in their praise & worship song session.

Don't sing Christian songs to concert goers in a secular concert.

And I doubt he spontaneously sang the Christian songs. He must have given a testimony of how he found Christ and was saved, blahbity blah blah.... and then proceeded to sing those songs.

Conqueror

Keling's Song

No thanks. I was just pointing out that your forte lies in bashing kelings. If you focus, you will fare better. :biggrin:

Someone mentioned Ah Neh ? You got what you asked for !

Hymn - "Abide With Me"

[video=youtube;D7xt3K4wxg4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D7xt3K4wxg4&feature=fvsr[/video]

freedalas

Speaking of Jazreel, does she still own the bridal shop somewhere in Tanjong Pagar?
Several years ago, I walked past the shop and saw her inside, still chiobu.

Jazreel Low is now happily married to Michael Teh, the founder and owner of Nature Landscape with a plant nursery spanning 50,000 sq m and has as its clients major hotels, golf courses and condos. This was the 2nd marriage for Michael (he's divorced from high profile Senior Counsel Engeline Teh). As for her career, Jazreel now runs a chain of spas under the Asmara Group (think they are four spas here and one in Bintan). She lives with her husband Michael and a teenage daughter in a semi-detached bungalow nestled in the quiet lushy estate at Uppe Thomson. She living the good life. People who knows Michael all said he's a true gentleman. Imagine what her life would otherwise been had she married that loser Malaysian Eric Moo who now only live in the past of his old hits.

Cruxx

Buah duku, I grew up on xtian songs. They are melodious but if you're not a christian, it can be absolutely repulsive! Makes you feel like a detainee of Guantanamo Bay being tortured :mad:

Cruxx

JL married a rich man now living life of tai tai.
Much better then if she would have married the ah beng from muar (famous for otak).
Eric's younger brother allan was much more handsome than him....

Yah his brother was yandao. Forgot his name though :biggrin:

Jazreel Low is now happily married to Michael Teh, the founder and owner of Nature Landscape with a plant nursery spanning 50,000 sq m and has as its clients major hotels, golf courses and condos. This was the 2nd marriage for Michael (he's divorced from high profile Senior Counsel Engeline Teh). As for her career, Jazreel now runs a chain of spas under the Asmara Group (think they are four spas here and one in Bintan). She lives with her husband Michael and a teenage daughter in a semi-detached bungalow nestled in the quiet lushy estate at Uppe Thomson. She living the good life. People who knows Michael all said he's a true gentleman. Imagine what her life would otherwise been had she married that loser Malaysian Eric Moo who now only live in the past of his old hits.

Thanks for the update. .
Actually thought that she married Eric, but perhaps not.
Wonder whether he sang his old hit "Tai Sha" or "Too Stupid" at the concert?