• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Enough of MM Lee's wife thread lah

Wah lau ehh, every questions and comments, you all wanna create 1 thread to talk about it meh? count the no. of thread relating to MM Lee's wife thread, at least 30 threads liao, geez.....

Whats wrong with you people?......

balajii

Wah lau ehh, every questions and comments, you all wanna create 1 thread to talk about it meh? count the no. of thread relating to MM Lee's wife thread, at least 30 threads liao, geez.....

alamak, u just created another kgc thread:biggrin::p

Medusa

Planet would be heaven if all were like Mrs Lee: Khaw Boon Wan

By Mustafa Shafawi |
Posted: 05 October 2010 1356 hrs
<table align="right" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="260"> <tbody><tr> <td align="right" width="20"></td> <td align="right" width="240">
phppZT200.jpg
</td> </tr> <tr> <td height="60" valign="top"></td> <td class="update" height="80" valign="top"> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr> <td bgcolor="#f6f6f6" width="138">Photos </td> <td bgcolor="#f6f6f6" width="47">1 of 1</td> <td bgcolor="#f6f6f6" width="18"><input disabled="disabled" id="btnPrev" value="<< Previous" src="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/images/butt_previous.gif" height="15" type="image" width="18"></td> <td bgcolor="#f6f6f6" width="19"><input id="bntPlay" value="Play - Stop" src="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/images/butt_stop.gif" height="15" type="image" width="19"></td> <td bgcolor="#f6f6f6" width="18"><input disabled="disabled" id="btnNext" value=" Next >> " src="http://www.channelnewsasia.com/images/butt_next.gif" height="15" type="image" width="18"></td> </tr> </tbody></table>
dotline_240.gif

</td> </tr> <tr> <td></td> <td class="update"></td> </tr> <tr> <td></td> <td>
</td> </tr> </tbody></table>
SINGAPORE: Health Minister Khaw Boon Wan said ahead of attending Mrs Lee Kuan Yew's wake later Tuesday that she would be sadly missed by many Singaporeans.

Mr Khaw wrote on his blog that Mrs Lee combined intelligence with wisdom to personify love, devotion and human kindness, adding "if everyone were to be like Mrs Lee, this planet would be heaven".

Mr Khaw said he would be leading a group of residents from Sembawang to the wake.

He said Madam Kwa Geok Choo, in her quiet way, has touched the hearts of many, including his.

Mr Khaw said his last conversation with Mrs Lee was at the Business China dinner, which she attended with Minister Mentor Lee.

Mrs Lee then had recovered from her stroke in London, and was still able to accompany Minister Minister Lee in his public events.

Mr Khaw said they talked about many things at the dinner, all of which had to do with making Singapore better.

Mr Khaw said Mrs Lee, on noting the increasing number of immigrants in HDB towns, made a couple of suggestions to involve the foreigners in local activities to help them settle down and to gain acceptance by the locals.

-CNA/wk

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Alamak bro,can i borrow your words(cause i am not particularly bright)and i dun want to create another thread.
Wau pian...every question and comment,you all wanna create 1 thread to talk
about it meh?count the no: of thread relating to MM lee's wife thread at least 30 threads liao(yesterday midnight,i counted 45 threads liao,should increase by another 15 by tonight midnight)..<sign>

Wat's wrong with you people?(Christ! I am aleady in a dazed condition with all this threads)....Her body has already been burn and its a happy ending for everyone of us...Happy bor.:rolleyes:

neddy

This is just a dry run.

When the last leaf falls, you'll see alot more threads :biggrin:

When that day comes, Sam should create a new subforum dedicated just for him and post-LKY Singapore :biggrin:

The kopitiam will have a new "No more LKY" section. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

wikiphile

then u still start!!!!!