• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EDMW forum thread reaches 63 pages - "Project 2016: Vote out Lee Hsien Loong"

10269597_576110052503410_6973142605141107997_n.jpg

If the father is a devil, don't expect the son to be an angel.

A bad tree produces bad fruit.

Time to wake the fuck up, Sinkies.

If the father is a devil, don't expect the son to be an angel.

A bad tree produces bad fruit.

Time to wake the fuck up, Sinkies.

Need to keep an eye out for the grandkids too. This rarely skips a generation.

SpaceTruckin

De do do do, de da da da, is all I want to say to you...

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/7v2GDbEmjGE?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="360" width="480"></iframe>

Every Little Thing He Does Is Tragic............................... :(

Clearest statement to date that Singaporeans have been betrayed thoroughly. More Ah Neh coming our way.

http://zeenews.india.com/news/world/s-pore-belongs-to-all-those-living-here-pm-loong_929540.htmlhttp://zeenews.india.com/news/world/...ng_929540.html

S'pore belongs to all those living here: PM Loong

Singapore: Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said the city state belongs to all those living here that includes permanent residents and employment pass holders and was a special place to celebrate annual festivities amidst diverse groups.

Addressing a community celebration of the Indian New Year last night, Lee said: "Singaporeans, new arrivals, people who are on permanent residence here, people who are on employment pass here, all participating in one big Singapore family... So that we feel that this is a place which is special, which belongs to all of us and where we all celebrate one another's festivals and happy events together."

Dressed in red Kurta, Lee joined 600 residents at a community club of his constituency, tried his hand at a Thanjavur painting which was on cultural display and watched performances by classical Indian dancers.

Lee said the event was an embodiment of the theme, "Rhythms in Unity", as well as on a larger scale where everyone participates as one big Singapore family.

The Indian New Year fall on April 14 but some communities celebrate on different dates as per celebrations held in different parts of India. Singaporeans usually use weekends to celebrate on a large scale amidst multi-cultural society with one of the big celebrations held annually in the PM's constituency.

Indian makes up about 9 per cent of over 5 million Singaporeans and those living here. Chinese accounts for 74 per cent and the Malays form 13 per cent of the population.

Past reports have noted Singaporeans having discriminated against newly arrived migrants. But Lee's government has emphasized the importance of new migrants for boosting the city state's economic growth and future prosperity.

S’pore belongs to all those living here: PM Loong

dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png
May 4th, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Editorial

lhl2.jpg

PM Lee

During a community event in Ang Mo Kio yesterday (3 May), where Indians of
various ethnic groups came together to celebrate this year’s Indian New Year, PM
Lee said Singapore belongs to everyone including the foreigners.

He also wants Singaporeans to celebrate one another’s festivals, including
the foreign ones.

He said, “Singaporeans, new arrivals, people who are on permanent residence
here, people who are on employment pass here, all participating in one big
Singapore family… So that we feel that this is a place which is special, which
belongs to all of us and where we all celebrate one another’s festivals and
happy events together.”

The event was organised by the Indian Activity Executive Committee within the
Ang Mo Kio GRC and Sengkang West SMC. PM Lee was the Guest-of-Honour at the
event.

He added that the event was an embodiment of the “Rhythms in Unity” theme as
well as on a larger scale where everyone participates as one big Singapore
family.

The celebrations saw booths reflecting the different ways Indians of the
various ethnic groups celebrate the new year. Mr Lee, who is also MP for Ang Mo
Kio GRC, participated in a South Indian painting style called ‘Tanjore’.

Organisers say this year’s event is focused on integrating new citizens into
Singapore.

Mr Lee’s comment was immediately picked up by India’s news media. India’s
Business Standard published an article today (4 May) with the headline,
S’pore belongs to all those living here: PM Loong” [Link].

It wrote:

Singapore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said the city state belongs to all
those living here that includes permanent residents and employment pass holders
and was a special place to celebrate annual festivities amidst diverse
groups.

Addressing a community celebration of the Indian New Year last night, Lee
said: “Singaporeans, new arrivals, people who are on permanent residence here,
people who are on employment pass here, all participating in one big Singapore
family… So that we feel that this is a place which is special, which belongs to
all of us and where we all celebrate one another’s festivals and happy events
together.”

Dressed in red Kurta, Lee joined 600 residents at a community club of his
constituency, tried his hand at a Thanjavur painting which was on cultural
display and watched performances by classical Indian dancers…

Past reports have noted Singaporeans having discriminated against newly
arrived migrants. But Lee’s government has emphasized the importance of new
migrants for boosting the city state’s economic growth and future
prosperity.​
Zee News of India also reported the same news [Link].

Understandably, many Singaporean netizens were upset by the PM’s comment when
they heard what he had said. On HWZ, netizens were lambasting him:

3SG_NS_Wong: NSF – 2 YEARS (2 AND A HALF FOR ME). NS
CYCLE – 10 YEARS OR MORE. BELONGS TO WHO U TELL ME. PUTOH LA THIS GUY

Meireles: F**k u then i serve ns kum lan? Pua
bye…

xtemujin: He’s been selling the idea of Singaporeans
being xenophobic and a disgrace to the international media.

moi?????: Who the f**k is cockroach lee to give away
sinkies cuntry to foreigners??? He must be an autistic lj. Let fts go live insai
istana lar. Ccb.

saltydog: enuff ish enuff rah… out he goes!!!
knnbccb

ajcc1987: This country is hopeless alrdy…
amekago: knn now they will becum more bold cos got
official endorsement, CCB

Tloslm: In 2016 , he will suddenly say PAP is with
sporeans. After 2016, he will tell sporeans don’t be a disgrace

lalalalalala: so i visit istana means istana belongs to
me?

PaboJames: Don’t know (PM Lee) is stupid or what… a lot
of FT don’t see themselves staying here

layman: it is no longer a country call Singapore?? no
national identity? then stop asking S’porean males to serve NS and ICT

!!
The most impressionable comment was made by mypillowtalks,
who posted:

“Imagine a chiobu’s (pretty girl) boyfriend says his gf belongs to any guy
who befriend her.”​

<tbody>
</tbody>

GaoFar

It only belongs to the Elites and Foreigner Talents, local breed men and women, boys and girls can go one corner and suck thumb