• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Economy bad..will you still go KTV

Robert Half

I would see that in last few months only BS KTV in Geylang Lor 7 business still ok. The rest of the KTV like New Shanghai, Pudong, IV, GG & Club Armani's businesses is going down & high end KTV not need to say liao :biggrin:

Do you have the mood to cheong KTV now :confused: assuming you are jobless :(

icecum

well if assuming jobless how to go liao how to pay gal tips? if friend treat ok la still can go drink but no money no gal lor.....

Those no money sure have to cut the KTV/night club. But those with money have depression have to go off load lo,

Singapaporean

Why not :confused:

2531808198_4b907f79ce_o.jpg

ahbengsong

I would see that in last few months only BS KTV in Geylang Lor 7 business still ok. The rest of the KTV like New Shanghai, Pudong, IV, GG & Club Armani's businesses is going down & high end KTV not need to say liao :biggrin:
Do you have the mood to cheong KTV now :confused: assuming you are jobless :(

normally .. high end ktv are for entertaining clients and of coz affected by the biz downturn .. the "personal-paid" ktv depends on individuals how much they are affected ...

Robert Half

upsize value meal also must think twice, how to happy at KTV?

True lah :o

got earn, no earn also must spend a bit lah

bo pian :(

normally .. high end ktv are for entertaining clients and of coz affected by the biz downturn .. the "personal-paid" ktv depends on individuals how much they are affected ...

Sinkies men entertainment is either KTV or gambling here :biggrin:

Be careful that you don't kenna cunt juice on you again.................

Thank

Watchman

Women in Singapore complained to the government that

there is not enough penises to go around .

So some are sharing penises .