• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DPM Teo - Asking Sinkies to Vote in All PAP Ministers

"What is this election about? It's about offering Singaporeans the opportunity to choose a leadership whom they can work with and trust - not just for the next five years but the future. A good, stable, honest leadership with a heart for the people," Mr Teo told a group of journalists on Friday (Aug 14).

Totally agree with him.
Unless he is thinking of PAP?

Mr Teo also warned Singaporeans not to weaken the PAP team.

“I think Singaporeans should do what we can to strengthen that (PAP) team and not weaken it. If you reduce the number of people who can be on that team, you’re going to have a weaker team. The next Prime Minister, whoever he is, will have fewer people to choose from. It’s not the PAP or Government who will have weaker team – Singapore will have a weaker team to advance Singapore’s interests on the international stage.”

Indirectly, Mr Teo is hinting that the oppositions will never be able to form any strong team to lead Singapore.

“The Prime Minister is already 63, and had a bout of illness recently. Many of the senior members of the Cabinet are already in our 60s, and come the next General Election a good many of us will be in our 60s,” he pointed out.

“It’s really important for Singaporeans to choose the team that will lead us in the future. This team needs time to prepare for and gel as a team. The People’s Action Party has always seen it as our responsibility to build this team. It’s our collective desire, our wish to build a strong leadership team for the future.”

So, where are the successors that we were promised at each and every election, Mr Teo?

Microsoft

and when we send all of em in...a special thank kill package to de ppl...comprises of raising gst to 10%...delay another few yrs for cpf withdraw...increase min sum to make sure oni 10% of Sinkies can even draw anything...import another 5 millions of ft to replace sinkie...go ahead n vote for em lor...:biggrin::biggrin:

Singaporeans should take a long-term view: DPM Teo Chee Hean
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singaporeans-should-take/2050514.html

He is good at phrasing words.
I cannot find words of "sorry", "mistake", "wrong", "bad", etc.
He feels that their policies were/ are good for sinkies' long-term future.
What do you think?

Yes, we see the long term, and PAP hegemony is not a part of it.

P.S: You pappies are quite nervous eh? Nothing like this ever happened in the previous elections. :wink:

Mr Teo also warned Singaporeans not to weaken the PAP team.

Your current PAP is already weak shit, infested with hypocrites, vain selfie whores and flip-floppers.

Just like in the Game of Thrones, your team is filled with fools and flatterers: half of them don’t dare tell the truth, and the other half can’t find it. :cool:

"What is this election about? It's about offering Singaporeans the opportunity to choose a leadership whom they can work with and trust - not just for the next five years but the future. A good, stable, honest leadership with a heart for the people," Mr Teo told a group of journalists on Friday (Aug 14).

Totally agree with him.
Unless he is thinking of PAP?

Based on his criteria, it effectively excludes the PAP. KNN, they are really so out of touch with ground sentiments, how to vote for them!?

kopiOuncle

11885308_10153073858137934_5548945871183314718_n.jpg

preparing for a major defeat
eat ohchain for vitality and strength
lady...why you look so sad and forlorn....so depressed
so lonely ..so lost....

pap sure to win
no problem
all the ministers anchor will be voted in
all the grcs