• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Don't use tips from supersportsasia

talkincock

Alamak the guy has been banned from sammyboy liao and had so many complaints.

ManUtd is obviously a clone of that website owner using clones to generate interest and hoodwink forummers here. Any newbie clones employing the same tactics again will be zapped to moderation. :biggrin:

talkincock

I don't think so... if really they will have a Sticky Post or will be at Top post all the time.

Read my nick. It says talkincock and you are talking cock. Which forum host will dedicate a sticky just to list blacklisted sites? :biggrin:
Offer to pay advertising fees or seek permission from the host otherwise monkeys see monkeys do and the front page of this section will be full of spam. :biggrin:

burningicez

Not really... We are not affected by them...

Of coz banned lah, you see so many Bookie and agents advertise to get new players to bet with them . Tips site are bad for business. Its same reason why tey cant advertise in papers like last time... SG pools cant afford all follow and win weekly also