• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you want to be a man or a woman in your next life?

Balls2U

U can carry on being a female, but created out of a sperm of a Sinkie man. Then when u grow up, you'll be screwed terok terok by a Sinkie man and you'll give birth to a Sinkie boy! This is your karma for being anti-Sinkie guys!

Sifu1

U can carry on being a female, but created out of a sperm of a Sinkie man. Then when u grow up, you'll be screwed terok terok by a Sinkie man and you'll give birth to a Sinkie boy! This is your karma for being anti-Sinkie guys!

ermm... that prc bitch (on a good day) already kena screwed by 4 or 5 sinkie man. on a bad day, she can be found at some lor 8 kopitaim asking ah peks to buy 4d from her.:biggrin:

Balls2U

ermm... that prc bitch (on a good day) already kena screwed by 4 or 5 sinkie man. on a bad day, she can be found at some lor 8 kopitaim asking ah peks to buy 4d from her.:biggrin:

She is talking about the next life!

Balls2U

Stupid people dunno how to answer a simple question, anyhow barks, pathetic :p:p

The one who ask the question is the biggest moron! Like we all know if there is gonna be a next life and if so, we are gonna get a dick or a cb! :rolleyes:

Muthukali

Jus dont answer to DASGUANGXI nonsense....only thing we can do is ZAPPED/ Infraction to him/her