• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dinner at SAFRA not a private event

Proof how honest they are., If this "PRIVATE EVENT" was organised by the opposition parties, you can be sure, it will blown up & every second on the dot, you read condemnation everywhere...

It doesn't make any difference whether the event is private or public the fact of the matter is that the coronavirus isn't a serious enough disease to warrant the curtailing of all activities.

Life is inherently risky and there are any number of ways a person can end up dead. There is no such thing as a risk free life. The corona virus is just one of the hundreds of infections that could possibly kill you.

In my opinion the fat laden, high salt food that was served at the event contributes far more to your risk of dying.

LaoTze

obby said:

Pity that both Kee Chew and Pinky were not there....

It is ok they not there.
Their friends and brown nosers are all there.
And they go to Kee Chiu and Arseloon to hug them and shake hands with them to fawn and salivate over them hor!
What else will friends and brown nosers do to those that enable them to laugh and laugh on way to their banks?

After a good dinner and singsong, the crasslooters will go back to their different offices and CCs and RCs to tell them what a wonderful time they got and free makan and singsong sessions.

If they known, the last song they sing in SAFRA WILL BE
Auld Lang Syne

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

Who is the grassroot advisor who attended ? Quarantined or kenna virus liao? Got by election coming ?

dickheadchang

Rest assured that those mudder fuckers will try to bury this matter because there will be a heap of shit on their faces if the truth surfaces. They are probably shitting bricks now worrying that this will be the subject of Lim Tean's next YouTube video.

LaoTze

It is ok they not there.
Their friends and brown nosers are all there.
And they go to Kee Chiu and Arseloon to hug them and shake hands with them to fawn and salivate over them hor!
What else will friends and brown nosers do to those that enable them to laugh and laugh on way to their banks?

After a good dinner and singsong, the crasslooters will go back to their different offices and CCs and RCs to tell them what a wonderful time they got and free makan and singsong sessions.

If they known, the last song they sing in SAFRA WILL BE
Auld Lang Syne

And guess what?

Who are those who got to go to CC and RC to ask for this and ask for that?
Book basketball courts and things like that?
Taking their kids there for tuition and PAP kindergarten?
From those who had their dinner and singsong at SAFRA?

And those that got to collect the 4 masks per family?

Wont they all collect wuhan together with those 4 masks?

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

songsongjurong

RC,CC dogs wine,dine,travel,party at constitutents expense,just need to sell your soul to PAP to do their dirty work every election!

Reading the updates for the latest MOH updates, it seems like the gathering is quite large & more related to the gathering is emerging. " the more we get together, together, together", how large was the gathering. Is this karma, these porlumpars, use to condemn the oppositions like crazy.

bobby

Big question is if this event was even partly subsidised by PA...then it is no longer a "private" event.

roswell43

Check out the comment about this case in this video. All they care is money so cannot cancelled.

• 1_5127526653127295118.mp4
    7.9 MB