• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Desmond Choo Cries & Begs Voters

XiaoJuan

everybody cries la... desmond is only learning from the best!

lim swee say
limsweesay-23.jpg

nicole seah
nicoleseah-05.jpg

lee kuan yew
lkyD.jpg

If Desmond win the vote, he will make Hougang Residents cries for the next 4 years. Please don't be fooled by tears. They are the last weapons used by PAP men for decades and more recently by Lim Boon Heng and Tan Chuan Jin. Cunning people use tears to soften the heart, like con beggars. They beg and tears in front of you, once they have your heart and money, the next thing you saw them eating in restaurant and driving Ferrari to bang on you. Tears is a very lethal weapon.

In an argument or trying to appeal to others, a person only cries when they have run out of credible points to forward. Its supposed to be a trump card, designed to tug at emotions thereby displacing objectivity. Some men and most women are prone to this. However, only the foolish would be taken in by such an approach.

LeMans2011

think Desmond is sincere. he did not fade away after losing the last election,he continue to serve Hougang.most losers will disappear and reappear at the next election.

By your logic any candidate who refuses to get out of a constituency is sincere. PAP has the luxury of making use of grassroots facilities installed by PA using taxpayers' money.. they can lose an election but keep a heavy presence, even blocking the winning party from using the local facilities.

Desmond's assignment is to standby at Hougang for opportunities because he is the lowest calibre among the whole bunch of scholars. He saw how Sitoh's perseverance got rewarded a decade later and he wants to be the next Sitoh. And when he does win he will tell Hougang they will be indebted for the next 25 years due to lack of funds.

think Desmond is sincere. he did not fade away after losing the last election,he continue to serve Hougang.most losers will disappear and reappear at the next election.
if u failed in ur project but ur boss never fire nor punish u, sum mor ur pay is goot n can b betterer if u stay, u resign meh? ...

tok about fading away ... where's ah georgie porgie? ... no sound, no peekture ... faded away oredi? ...

rusty

Most people cry over loss of love ones and other misfortunes......sadness
Some people cry out of joys and triumphs.................................happiness
This arsehole cries for sympathy votes .....................................craftiness
If you succumbed to this act of deception..................................madness

When DC cried, there were tears. He's lucky.

When HG voters cry, no tears left coz they were crying for the past 20 years not coz of WP or LTK but coz they were unfaiirly treated, victimised and marginalised simply because they didn't vote PAP.

Having tears can be considered fortunate, whether crocodile or not not relevant.

beegs

Desmond's assignment is to standby at Hougang for opportunities because he is the lowest calibre among the whole bunch of scholars. He saw how Sitoh's perseverance got rewarded a decade later and he wants to be the next Sitoh. And when he does win he will tell Hougang they will be indebted for the next 25 years due to lack of funds.[/QUOTE]
dont mind a low calibre scholar who is willing to serve and help ppl.
u cannot be sure he will tell Hougang they will be indebted for the 25 years.he is young, give him a chance and we will see how he perform .

Fook Seng

KotexFreedom said:
this sitoh guy dead or is an introvert or what? awfully quiet in parliament. potong pasir voted and got a facilities manager instead of a politician.

By keeping quiet, he is showing his independence.

freedalas

Most people cry over loss of love ones and other misfortunes......sadness
Some people cry out of joys and triumphs.................................happiness
This arsehole cries for sympathy votes .....................................craftiness
If you succumbed to this act of deception..................................madness

The various crying episodes by PAP ministers and MPs (and hopefuls) only show one thing. That all PAP are wimps and sissies. They cry over the smallest of things. Like Lim Swee Say who cried when Susilo lost a badminton match! Like Lim Boon Heng cried because he gave in to the casino idea! They are all softies who can't even bear the slightest and least important of a set-back. So can we rely on them to take on more hardship if S'pore is in a serious crisis? Would they be resilient enough to lead S'pore if some catasophre fall on S'pore. The truth is that it is us the ordinary folks that had been truly resilient to all the sufferings caused by the PAP government to build up S'pore. In other words, the people succeeded despite of the PAP govt not because of it. So Hougang voters better think hard, would u want another cry baby in parliament?

The various crying episodes by PAP ministers and MPs (and hopefuls) only show one thing. That all PAP are wimps and sissies. They cry over the smallest of things. Like Lim Swee Say who cried when Susilo lost a badminton match! Like Lim Boon Heng cried because he gave in to the casino idea!

They were crying because they were not given any portfolio lah...........................
What a waste of super abilities.

PAP IS GOOD! Without PAP, your grandmother, mother, sister, daughters could either be like Pinoy maids, Vietnamese prostitutes or Thai hookers!

Don't insult our forefathers, our grandmothers, mothers, sisters in the past believed in PAP, and what have they done? the common people had worked hard to build this country. In the past, there were maids, aka amahs, porostitutes lined Keong saik street, "tou fu" kai & Upper Hokkien street...etc

PAP is good...yah! Heil______! no doubt, our forefathers agrees too!:p

Good for nothing also can be considered good. If any bugger just hang around aftwr his predecessor gone does nothing no real support. Do you want to compromise what you have now? Better stick to the more matured one who really do the work and has team support. The only thing that will happen when you jump ship is no corpse can be found. So far his promise to win young voters only flaks with one tabloid describing him as aunty killer. The connection has failed. Aunty killer... House visit. Isnt that eh..... So anyone like watch repeat telecast fr the tv?