• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Daily Rubbish

I_Hate_Pappies

Re: Internal security department

Phua Chee Bye Kia kopisai, coming up with new clone and new strategy to disrupt the forum.
Fuck your Mother Phua Chee Bye! :oIo::kma:

MajullahSingapura

Re: Kopisai, thankyou for Points from Kopiuncle, theblackhole, ilovesingapore & Lionh

Kena pwned??? Just like PAP!!!! HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Latest Reputation Received (98 point(s) total)

01-03-2014 08:24 AM
Thread: Why Am I Being Zapped to -ve for Supporting PAP?!?
up and fight on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

01-03-2014 08:16 AM
up and be alive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

01-03-2014 08:15 AM
up you lah majulah singapura!!!!!!!!!!!

01-03-2014 08:13 AM
up you majulah singapura!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Kopisai, thankyou for Points from Kopiuncle, theblackhole, ilovesingapore & Lionh

Good one! Add to your points! :biggrin:

bakkuttay

theblackhole went to consult the doctor for treatment to her black eye and body bruises.

theblackhole: doctor, my husband lionheart always come home drunk and he would beat me up.

doctor: ok, when he comes home, take this liquid, gargle your mouth till he falls asleep.

a month later, the blackhole went to consult doctor again this time without black eye and body bruises anymore.

theblackhole: what is in the liquid medication? it does work. the lionheart did not beat me up anymore.

doctor: oh, the gargle is just to make you shut your fucking mouth.

bakkuttay

sammychee left the house for a walk and met neighbour kopibusybody.

kopibusybody: sammichee, i suggest you change to a thicker curtain. i saw you having sex with your wife sammibye yesterday.

sammychee: but i was out fishing the whole of yesterday.

bakkuttay

sammychee left the house for a walk and met neighbour kopibusybody.

kopibusybody: sammichee, i suggest you change to a thicker curtain. i saw you having sex with your wife sammibye yesterday.

sammychee: but i was out fishing the whole of yesterday.

after coming back from the walk, sammychee received an sms from kopibusybody.

"i have been tapping on your wife of late, because i do not have any at home. i am feeling very guilty.
i wish really apologize tapping on your wife. please forgive me for what i have done. i will stop immediately."

reading this sms plus kopibusybody morning feedback, sammychee took shotgun and shot sammibye on the head and pussy.

after killing sammibye, sammychee received another sms from kopibusybody,

"sorry again, hate this auto correct function on smartphone, should read WIFI and not WIFE.

bakkuttay

ilovesingapore after being "tekan" by forummers in sbf went "manja" to kopiuncle for some kind words,

ilovesingapore: darling kopiuncle, when you look at me, you like my sexy body or my lovely face?????

kopiuncle: ha ha ha!!!! your sense of humour

ilovesingapore

all these retarded maggots and cockroaches for the rubbish heap...

all the motherfuckers and cowards...they have been fucking kopi for the last two months!!!

they will all come marching into this cesspool....one by one
chonburific has been fucking honourably...so let him be!!!!
cbbin bkt is already fucked
thugsin is already fucked
majullah is already fucked
josssticks is already fucked
i h p is already deadly fucked
brubec is already deadly fucked
Jah is now fucked!!!
windsor is now fucked!! no balls to post only shoot aeroplanes!!
cheescake just got his cbbin creamed!!!
all the motherfuckers and bullies already fucking dead!!!
more ghosts and demons will surface....just wait and see!!!

bakkuttay

the house where kopiuncle and his wife ilovesingapore live in is dirty and smelly.

coming home, kopiuncle saw ilovesingapore going around the house with a fly swat.

kopiuncle: ilovesingapore, how many flies did you swat today???

ilovesingapore: ten all together, 3 males, 4 females and 3 gay ones.

kopiuncle: how can you tell???

ilovesingapore: oh!!! 3 were on the beer bottle, 4 were on the telephone and 3 were on the brown stain of your underwear.

Can you please stop spamming the forum with the same nonsense, forum disrupting agent? asshole!!!

Yeah, limpeh fuck your mother asshole liaoz. KNN, your lousy and useless father say your mother asshole tight tight. turn out, so loose until shit just flow out.

bakkuttay

Can you please stop spamming the forum with the same nonsense, forum disrupting agent? asshole!!!

who is spamming this ilovesingapore bitch???

they are all murderers, gangsters, thugs, hooligans and motherfuckers.....

all the motherfuckers and cowards...they have been fucking kopi for the last two months!!!

angbin is truly retarded..no testicles to post...just fcuk in the longkang darkness!!!
donor is fucked blind...no balls to post...only fuck in the dark
xingguy just got gutterily fried in shit oil!!!
chonburific has been fucking honourably...so let him be!!!!
cbbin bkt is already fucked
thugsin is already fucked
majullah is already fucked
josssticks is already fucked
i h p is already deadly fucked
brubec is already deadly fucked
Jah is now fucked!!!
cheescake just got his cbbin creamed!!!

ilovesingapore

BKT fucked you!!!

orkut_insulting_scraps_comments5.gif

ilovesingapore

What daily rubbish? They are pearls of wisdom. LOL

pearls of shits for you and the rest....these are the real motherfucking pearls here.....

this is the list of the most obnoxious and poisonous motherfuckers here in this forum

they are all murderers, gangsters, thugs, hooligans and motherfuckers.....cybe bullies, fakeys, hypocrites,blackmailers....

ah meng the gorilla monkey kana fucked badly...mauled to death....terminal now!!!
angbin is truly retarded..no testicles to post...just fcuk in the longkang darkness!!!
donor is fucked blind...no balls to post...only fuck in the dark
xingguy just got gutterily fried in shit oil!!!....blamed people for fucking him in the dark! no balls...
chonburific has been fucking honourably...so let him be!!!!...at least he got the courage to speak out!!!
cbbin bkt is already fucked..the worst serial motherfucker here....got his rubbish thread too!!! cbbin!!!
thugsin is already fucked...useless idiotic head!
majullah is already fucked...think he is clever...but damned faked!!!
josssticks is already fucked...dead and buried under melted white candle wax!!!
i h p is already deadly fucked...motherfucking lunatic!!!
brubec is already deadly fucked...still go for dogs fucking!!!!
Jah is now fucked!!! lampar one promoted as the biggest vulval mouth here beat IHP hands down!!!!
cheescake just got his cbbin creamed!!! still sucking breast milk!!!!