• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

SallyTan

The guy standing next to Mary in Orange T Shirt very good looker leh

• Screenshot_2016-05-22-12-22-47.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-05-22-12-22-47.jpg
    437.2 KB · Views: 896

Ralders

Bro.
You read too much into it.
Thank for the concern.
Not too much.
U always Mavis on your mouth.
When no one here know who she is n
or give a flying fuck about her
Here almost become a Mavis thread.
From your case .u highly likely kana a thai gong tao.
It turn human into beast.

RichOil

Not too much.
U always Mavis on your mouth.
When no one here know who she is n
or give a flying fuck about her
Here almost become a Mavis thread.
From your case .u highly likely kana a thai gong tao.
It turn human into beast.

Ok ok ok.
You win. Kena Gong Dao just kena lah.
Next time will always mention you lah.
Ralders, Ralders, Ralders, Ralders, Ralders..........

Ralders

Last nite i went Mbs .
Bump into a begger just when i leaving.
Just outside entrance.
Ask $$$ to go home. i pass him $10
He say not enough. i took back n ask him fuxk off.
Some bastard really take things for granted.
U give abit but wanted more n more.

AhLee

Last nite i went Mbs .
Bump into a begger just when i leaving.
Just outside entrance.
Ask $$$ to go home. i pass him $10
He say not enough. i took back n ask him fuxk off.
Some bastard really take things for granted.
U give abit but wanted more n more.

begger - how to tell its one ?
what time he begged ?
if after 12 midnight , no more buses and mrt how to go home ?
next time ask him to go Amusement World $15/- only.
free food and free drinks.
when i win i branjar him :biggrin:

• Screenshot_2016-05-22-12-30-42.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-05-22-12-30-42.jpg
    131.1 KB · Views: 293

Ralders

what time he begged ?

11 plus.... jiu hu kia.

Ralders

what time he begged ?
Begger how to tell?
Come to u with a story n ask$$$

RichOil

Begger how to tell?
Come to u with a story n ask$$$

Plenty of this kind of crook in Genting.
Men & women whether young or old all same pattern.
If you are playing slots alone, they will approach you asking for money.
One asked me for 200 ringgit to take taxi home.