• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

hokkien

It all depends on the he machine. If the machine is on a payout mode, anytime. Usually dun need to spend too much time on the machine. If got payment, 10mins you will see result. So switch machine after 10 mins. By the way, slot machines nowadays is very complex. They always innovate to eat you. Just switch machines when there is no payment. Always bear in mind, must be patient in order to outwit the machines. Once when you outwit them, you feel shiok. That's why I only stick to slots and never touch table games.

Bro somehow cash cove always makan first.. Latter part than pay out... Only once I encounter, put in $50 press $2.5 and hit $900 within a min. Only once nia :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro somehow cash cove always makan first.. Latter part than pay out... Only once I encounter, put in $50 press $2.5 and hit $900 within a min. Only once nia :biggrin:

That machine could be on a payout mode. Dun increase or reduce credit. Continue for another 20 play. If no more, switch machine. Machine will eat back. The person in front of you might have feed the machine for you.

RichOil

Bro, i share your sorrow!

When no money, friends, relatives all run away far far away.
dont even answer your phone.

its my good wife who stood by me.

all the pain, all the nightmares, all the sadness,
my wife was my soul who brought me to wheremi am today.

Once bitten twice shy. With all the shared experiences here, hope all Bros here to play with care. Keep it up and HUAT-AH for the coming new year.

ahboy123

Just back TM ,all the way up since first hand, stuck at 2k+ win quite sometime, early think back 2.45pm,try to hit 3k mark but can't reach, even until 2.30pm the number still favour to me but keep strike the small payout, miss the adjacent no which is big one, the ball keep open on the same sector, until 2.40pm still no change but I just couldn't hit big, at 2.4k winning mark, 2.42pm,decided rush back although look like can win more if drag again, but lesson told as long as still onboard, the winning is not safe, so force to satisfy :smile:

RichOil

Just back TM ,all the way up since first hand, stuck at 2k+ win quite sometime, early think back 2.45pm,try to hit 3k mark but can't reach, even until 2.30pm the number still favour to me but keep strike the small payout, miss the adjacent no which is big one, the ball keep open on the same sector, until 2.40pm still no change but I just couldn't hit big, at 2.4k winning mark, 2.42pm,decided rush back although look like can win more if drag again, but lesson told as long as still onboard, the winning is not safe, so force to satisfy :smile:

Good thinking bro & congra for the wise decision! Now you can count your money on the ferry back. That's the way to play. There will always be another day. HUAT-AH!!!!! So happy for you!

hokkien

Bro you make the right choice... As we know that the longer we stay it does not promise we sure win... Best is take back passport with winings in pocket and enjoy the trip back to singapore... :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro you make the right choice... As we know that the longer we stay it does not promise we sure win... Best is take back passport with winings in pocket and enjoy the trip back to singapore... :biggrin:

That winning feeling is so shiok! It doesn't matter whether it's ten of thousands, thousands or hundreds, it the first winning mindset. You have beaten the odds. Good feeling, right bro Ahboy?

QinShiHuang

Yes, many bros here sure got history before, I'm not sharing, just stating my encounter and if you happen to going through my path, at least got some advise to listen, whether to follow is very much individual mindset.

When the IR open, I use my last resort to gather as much fund as possible, is in 5 figures amount, my debt is 7 figures, that's beside all the things I have lost.......

No fairy-tale, spending almost 30-48 hrs in casino, sleep also thinking how to beat the banker, can't sleep, straight go in again.

Lucky it pay off slowly with careful planning, sometime didn't make it, will feel frustrated, demoralizing, not everyday is smooth day mah.

Currently still very hardcore, but don't have that luxury to lose that kind of money anymore, still walking along a very thin line, mind control over body is damn siong, hahaha.....

RichOil

Yes, many bros here sure got history before, I'm not sharing, just stating my encounter and if you happen to going through my path, at least got some advise to listen, whether to follow is very much individual mindset.

When the IR open, I use my last resort to gather as much fund as possible, is in 5 figures amount, my debt is 7 figures, that's beside all the things I have lost.......

No fairy-tale, spending almost 30-48 hrs in casino, sleep also thinking how to beat the banker, can't sleep, straight go in again.

Lucky it pay off slowly with careful planning, sometime didn't make it, will feel frustrated, demoralizing, not everyday is smooth day mah.

Currently still very hardcore, but don't have that luxury to lose that kind of money anymore, still walking along a very thin line, mind control over body is damn siong, hahaha.....

At least now you are walking a thin line. Not that crooked anymore. Dun let history repeat itself. We all learnt from our past experience. Heavy tution fee. Wish you HENG HENG & HUAT-AH

ahboy123

That winning feeling is so shiok! It doesn't matter whether it's ten of thousands, thousands or hundreds, it the first winning mindset. You have beaten the odds. Good feeling, right bro Ahboy?
Yes bro, shiok like going to heaven, really long long time no bring back money from LW, morning thought if can win back the 1.2k last 2 days lost already happy, surprisingly more than that, not the matter of how much I win onboard but the important is can escape, control really is important, otherwise win 10k 20k in between also no use if come back broke

FUNCHOI

Bro funchoi with the $300 how you roll sial... That moment sure stress when placing bets...

True, not only my life at stakes.
no turning back.
i told myself be patient, dont be greedy.

how much i need to win to put food on the table?
I said : lets keep to 20% of capital =$50-$60,

Play very carefully, like Russian Roulette.
slowly each day, build up Capital into nett profit.,
increase slowly.

Bro, when i return in ferry, the sweat stillmin my body,
if i loose, its Death sentence.
but my Cpf payout goes to my wife.

Remember; GREED WILL DESTROY YOU.

FYI, when i was Gold member at Maxim, RWS, i ever win $60k,
greedy, lost backball $60k and $10k capital.

Those private junket knew my story.

QinShiHuang

Yes bro, now left with 1 last house, tend to be more kia si.

When in my lowest point, smlj also can forsake, using gambling to try turn tide around in fact is a nonsense, but I think that's my ridiculous way of handling thing that time.

Anyway, people like me is 烂命一条, won't end my life, the most run road, got connection in Brazil those time.......

QinShiHuang

Bro, salute you, I won't know what to do if left $300 with mountain debt behind.

Did lost my last cent in MBS, heaven is fair, only let me recover once, when nothing hinder me, in long run, whatever capital we have, will be sucked back by the casino.......

The longer the casino operate, the more disadvantage to the punters.

RichOil

no turning back.

increase slowly.

Great hard lesson for all Bros here. Thanks for sharing bro.

RichOil

Yes bro, shiok like going to heaven, really long long time no bring back money from LW, morning thought if can win back the 1.2k last 2 days lost already happy, surprisingly more than that, not the matter of how much I win onboard but the important is can escape, control really is important, otherwise win 10k 20k in between also no use if come back broke

So you see. Self control is important. You must know when to start and when to stop. That way, we can enjoy our winning. Congra again bro.

hokkien

no turning back.

increase slowly.

Play what kena $60k? Thats big win lo...
That period over liao but always Remember dont fall into in again.... :biggrin:

hokkien

Yes bro, now left with 1 last house, tend to be more kia si.

When in my lowest point, smlj also can forsake, using gambling to try turn tide around in fact is a nonsense, but I think that's my ridiculous way of handling thing that time.

Anyway, people like me is 烂命一条, won't end my life, the most run road, got connection in Brazil those time.......

Bro some players sell house.. The only house... Thats bad.. Without roof over head is serious sial....

RichOil

Really have to thank bro Qin and bro Funchoi for sharing their painful experience here and giving us a lesson on what we will face if we are not careful enough. Playing within our means and not go overboard. Just like Kenny Roger's The Gambler.

If you're gonna play the game, boy
You gotta learn to play it right

You've got to know when to hold 'em
Know when to fold 'em
Know when to walk away
And know when to run
You never count your money
When you're sittin' at the table
There'll be time enough for counting
When the dealin's done

Every gambler knows
That the secret to survivin'
Is knowin' what to throw away
And knowin' what to keep
'Cause every hand's a winner
And every hand's a loser

justl00king

Bro, i share your sorrow!

When no money, friends, relatives all run away far far away.
dont even answer your phone.

its my good wife who stood by me.

all the pain, all the nightmares, all the sadness,
my wife was my soul who brought me to wheremi am today.

Bro, thanks for sharing.
Yes, when one is down and out, will see who really are your true friends.
Do cherish and love your wife more, she's a keeper :wink: