• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Construction Foreman attacked by Angmohs!!!!

JohnTT

There is an article from today's (31/5) New Paper about a construction foreman being attacked by Angmohs b'cos of renovation noises, witnessed by other construction worker. I really read with disgust. This is not the first incident oredi! These f#%king Angmohs really behaved like kings in Singapore. Why can't they behave themselves & exercise tolerance? B'cos they feel that they are superior? I think so. Going to the police will not help, as the police will likely just put it down on record, based on my personal experience, unless you are some kind of VIP or big shot. The govt should issue warning to these foreigners & educate them accordingly. These Angmohs in Singapore really stink!!!! :mad:

nickers9

There is an article from today's (31/5) New Paper about a construction foreman being attacked by Angmohs b'cos of renovation noises, witnessed by other construction worker. I really read with disgust. This is not the first incident oredi! These f#%king Angmohs really behaved like kings in Singapore. Why can't they behave themselves & exercise tolerance? B'cos they feel that they are superior? I think so. Going to the police will not help, as the police will likely just put it down on record, based on my personal experience, unless you are some kind of VIP or big shot. The govt should issue warning to these foreigners & educate them accordingly. These Angmohs in Singapore really stink!!!! :mad:

What to do? They are the foreign talents in Singapore and our PAP treated them like King and Queen.

Do you want to bet? I said the most these Ang Mos will get maximum fine and the most doing community services for a couple of hours that's all. No jail terms.

Watchman

There is an article from today's (31/5) New Paper about a construction foreman being attacked by Angmohs b'cos of renovation noises, witnessed by other construction worker. I really read with disgust. This is not the first incident oredi! These f#%king Angmohs really behaved like kings in Singapore. Why can't they behave themselves & exercise tolerance? B'cos they feel that they are superior? I think so. Going to the police will not help, as the police will likely just put it down on record, based on my personal experience, unless you are some kind of VIP or big shot. The govt should issue warning to these foreigners & educate them accordingly. These Angmohs in Singapore really stink!!!!

Uniquely Singapore !

Police don't care, police superintendent don't care, workers don't care, Singaporeans don't care !

Ah-Moh got balls take his own action !

th_GohChokTong-STSHAHRIYAYAHAYA.jpg

I'll worry if Sporns are NOT bullied in Singapore! *chey*

allanlee

This singkee contractor is damn bloody useless !! ...... if it had been my brudders in his shoes that bloody angmoh bitch who started it all would been gangraped by a lorry load of banglas liao :( ......... same goes to that angmoh hubby....... his ass would have been split opened by another lorry load of banglas too !! :(

Make poodle report for wat ? Doesn't he know there's no justice here in singkieland if the other party is a foreigner? Bloody useless contractor !!!

numero uno

The foreman deserved it!!!! singapore is noisy enough and you have alot of these chow ah beng contractors making drilling, hacking, noises at night, at week ends, at public holidays after work times and just can't be bothered. Mabny a times I have to call the police and they also cannot be botehred or just turn up and tell thm to stop and after they leave, they start hacking and drilling again. Kudos to the ang mos. I fully support their action

Conan the Barbarian

I'm glad the Angmo's did it. Complain to police also no use.
The standard reply will be the contractors adhered to the stipulated time which is ridiculous.

So much fucking construction for what. Is this the progress we are looking for? Can anyone have a sane moment without all these drilling and piling?

jim007jimmyboy

Uniquely Singapore !

Police don't care, police superintendent don't care, workers don't care, Singaporeans don't care !

Ah-Moh got balls take his own action !

Ang Mo got PAP protection of cos they can take law into their own hand!

After all Ang Mo is under FT scheme...special protection by cock sucking PAP:oIo:

commoner

kena throw into the drain,,, what the police say : "go and get a magistrate complaint"... if angmo was the one in drain, contractor stays in remand, high bail amount, then jail term and max fine,,,,,

2lanu

l_dedcacc1317c59a60470024eeeb16e27.jpg

中国人不是东亚病夫, Ang Mos come fight me!

F88king white scums at the best in double standard! If it is now the other way round, I bet the poodle will prosecute the Chinese guy and deport him out of here.

Let the Chinese premier and president know how downright the Sinkie white scum are!

Meltdown

The best way to get first class treatment for any pale skinned sinkees is to dye their hair blonde or brunette, wear colored contact lenses, speak with British or American accent, and to change their surnames to Western surnames.

For sinkees with dark skin, unfortunately, there's nothing they can do to get First Class treatment.