• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Clarke Quay SPGs: We Prefer Ang Mohs!

roadrunner

Nobody will get hurt in casual hookups, because there is little or no emotional involvement. There is no exclusivity, and if a girl leaves, the next one in the roster will take her place.

Agreed, that's my point altogether! you don't try you don't know. even if it doesn't work out for you, at least you know what's it like to go all the way with one:wink:

roadrunner

Eastern Europeans females are better than the west, but can be rather boring. They may invite you for dinner - just make sure you don't ask for their traditional food because they are excellent at cooking bloody stuff And I mean cooking with blood!

sounds like you already got experience with a few:smile: just don't eat their food lor.

Mediterranean ones can be very traditional family oriented

excellent choice if you want a stay at home mamma who will look after your kids, she'll most probably be catholic & make provisions for long trips back to her homeland to visit her family.

The ones left behind seems to have attitudes! grudges against men. more than just snarky!

same can be said of SG girls what.

Somehow, those who go for Asian men tend to look at their wealth and car.
I hate the way they compare notes with their girlfriends after hookups and laugh over what they saw at your place.
When you meet them at another party, they may spoil your new dates.

wow looks like you've had a bad share of Angmo gals, i think SPGs also do the same, compare notes amongst themselves. you don't play fast with the Angmo gals, just slow & easy, they know that the general media, movies, playboy magazines have portrayed them as easy lays for many years, so if you want the Angmo girl to be a bit more respectful of you or not so slutty, you don't chiong so fast, go slow & check her out first lor, i'm sure she's doing the same too, thinking is this SG guy just hitting on me for a quickie.

Jlokta

if you're talking about Angmo FTs here, not all of them can't get jobs & come here, some of them have this university gap year thing where they go & travel & later in working life they decide to apply for overseas postings. i met a few & they were like that, they say they enjoyed their first time in Singapore as gap year backpackers & now decide to come back.. maybe they looking for that Angmo Expat lifestyle.. like those champagne charlies back in HongKong's Happy Valley days.

Gap year are gap year, nothing to do with unable to get a job back home.

Some of these fucktards ang mo trash here can't get Mcdonalds to employ them back home.

neddy

wow looks like you've had a bad share of Angmo gals, i think SPGs also do the same, compare notes amongst themselves. you don't play fast with the Angmo gals, just slow & easy, they know that the general media, movies, playboy magazines have portrayed them as easy lays for many years, so if you want the Angmo girl to be a bit more respectful of you or not so slutty, you don't chiong so fast, go slow & check her out first lor, i'm sure she's doing the same too, thinking is this SG guy just hitting on me for a quickie.

There are some easy lays. Drink copius loads of piss, pissed out, never learnt who brought them home.
There is a good chance of catching something from them. They are just fun-time babes who care less about who is giving them fun.

Then there are the educated ones (university) but can't find the some level of intellect with humour, or treat them with more respect. Outstationed on work commitment, facing the prospect of hotel dinner alone or returning to an empty apartment.
It will be easy if it is someone from work whom you never met before in person. You emails, chat on phone and thought she is a crankypussy.
But in person, turned out to be an AMILF. (AngMo.... )
Don't be surprised if she go dutch on dinner. just get her something nice for a gift.

roadrunner

Gap year are gap year, nothing to do with unable to get a job back home.
Some of these fucktards ang mo trash here can't get Mcdonalds to employ them back home.

no i meant those who went gap year, later can't get work back home or decide that work back home is not interesting so they hit the road again, looking for work in other countries. In another example, i met one french guy many years ago, he served his french "NS" working in civil service in a french bank & got posted to SG, later he came back to SG becos he likes it here. Those lay abouts can't get work in Mcdonalds, i don't think they even know how to leave their own country in the first place since they so unmotivated. Those gap year ones are university graduates & mostly middle class background, thats why can afford to go gap year & university! can't even get work in mcdonalds ones.. those are the fucktards who live day by day on welfare handouts.

well that's one way of seeing it, the other is she's now probably more sexually experienced than you & that might be a good thing, she'll be more willing to try some crazy shit with you in bed, regarding the big cheebye, you can always try the backdoor if it hasn't been chionged yet:biggrin: either way, always try first before you buy/marry:wink: becos at the end of the day it's more than just Sex in any lasting relationship.

I doubt it. I have only known one SPG who is more experienced than me, and damn good in bed. The rest are crap, and have too many restrictions. I have gotten way better mileage out of angmo girls than SPGs. Even the SPGs who go out with angmos have lots of restrictions, eg no swallowing, no anal, no COF etc. Angmos put up with the restrictions because they can't get a caucasian woman 10 years younger than them in their home country who would put up with their shit for a green card.

I agree about the angmo girls.
I know an angmo who get bored with SPGs so much that he would rather watch porn while the SPG is ignored.

Hard to get bored with angmo girls, they are willing to try everything with you once. One angmo girl I know told me she did not like anal, and it hurt her. I was very surprised, so I asked why she did it. SHe smiled at me and said its only for half an hour lah, its ok. I love that kind of attitude. They will watch porn with you, dress sexy for for you. They will blow u in your car, blow u before you leave the house, watch porn with you, etc. Many of them are bi and that opens up a whole realm of possibilities. SInkie women think they have the golden pussy, and so they can call all the shots. The worse thing I hate about singkie girls, a hairy pussy. If any SPGs and sinkie girls are reading my post, PLEASE THE FUCK SHAVE YOUR PUSSY. I hate flossing my teeth with your pubes. Angmor girls are almost always shaved or have a landing strip. Even 40 years old MILFS shave their bush.