• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chao Ang Mo Bitch say we no standard!

no_faith

she speaking the truth.

buy to host yog, hahaha and yet kana suan of no standard.:biggrin:

dunno whether she knows how much our puppies are drawing to do
sub standard jobs.

side track a bit, she really gt a pair of big round @[email protected]..

And what is Teo SL's response to that ?

Can't really read the text of his response though. Care to post his defense ?

Teo Ser Luck said she's commenting on hearsay. Singapore's facilities are of IOC-approved standards and she should come here and see for herself.

moolightaffairs

spent so much and yet never prepare or build any state of art facilities! but hang so much stupid yog flag and stupid ad on tv! spent so much on promoting more than getting ready for yog.

spent so much and yet never prepare or build any state of art facilities! but hand so much stupid yog flag and stupid ad on tv! spent more promoting more than getting ready for yog.

The YOG budget has already bloated from S$120m to S$390m. Spend some more on state-of-the-art stuff and the Treasury may run out of money to pay minister salaries. You don't want a ministerial strike for salary arrears, do you? :biggrin:

SG is a wannabe fucked up country.

To those of you whom disagree, i'm asking you why would you even try and rebut her for speaking the truth? Unless it's tongue in cheek or sarcastic.

she right. singapore school sport facility is horrible. to lky, sport is secondary to grades in studies. while USA sport is greater than life.

why PAP want to disgrace themselves by overstretching themselves? i really dun know. why PAP spend on YOG?

lancerglxi

she right. singapore school sport facility is horrible. to lky, sport is secondary to grades in studies. while USA sport is greater than life.

why PAP want to disgrace themselves by overstretching themselves? i really dun know. why PAP spend on YOG?

Does this mean that the Police will arrest her when she comes to Singapore? She insulted PAP's integrity. Will she be gangraped in prison?

We all know that PAP are perfect and can do no wrong.

bodycells

After spending almost S$400m, the facillities still sub par. Really make one wonder where the money really spend on?:rolleyes:

It is not about spending money, it is about the quality of the person to bring up the quality of things that he organised. When you are of low quality, the quality of the outcome will be low regardless of how much money is spent.

This is one of the true statement that sinkies will take a hard time avoiding to swallow it. What a waste not to learn from mistake and trying it best of not to confront it by saving "face".

Does this mean that the Police will arrest her when she comes to Singapore? She insulted PAP's integrity. Will she be gangraped in prison?

We all know that PAP are perfect and can do no wrong.

no no, ioc have a lot of money and power. pap only go after those small and poor people. they steer clear of rich powerful people. one thing i can say about pap, they are not stupid.

da dick

russian bitch still thinks Slovakia is part of USSR. we win the right to host YOG, she jealous. lame sia. jealous for fuck? we're the ones who have pay millions for this boring spectacle.

scoobyhoo

Mouth is hers and she can say anything she wants, fact or lie, can be determined by the listeners.

If you want her to keep quiet, better ask her to give you a xj.