• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA From PwC Gives “Advice to People on How Bad Singapore is Overall”

Mystery

Indian-Expat-itsanopenaccount-2.jpg

Indian Expat working at PWC Singapore Digvijay Pandey (@itsanopenaccountedit: he changed his Instagram to @overseasdesiinsg) has been using his Instagram to publish videos criticizing Singapore. He made a series called “de-influencing Singapore” complaining about how everything is too expensive. He also tells his viewers that “Singapore is boring”, “Reasons why you shouldn’t waste money visiting Singapore or it’s tourist spots” and “giving advice to people on how bad Singapore is overall”.

https://kuanyewism.com/2023/11/indi...ce-to-people-on-how-bad-singapore-is-overall/

Mystery

Indian-Expat-itsanopenaccount-1.jpg

Who is Digvijay Pandey?
Digvijay Pandey is 28 years old and he is an Indian Hindu based in Singapore. He is currently a Senior Consultant at PwC South East Asia Consulting, and he moved here in June 2022. Before this, he was based in India (Gurugram, Haryana) and worked for Bain & Company and Deloitte. He graduated with a Bachelor’s degree from St Xavier’s College in India, in 2018.

Mystery

Linkedin-itsanopenaccount-pwc-1024x661.jpg

Linkedin-itsanopenaccount-education-1024x346.jpg

We must not let such foreigners come in to sow discord in our society!

Instead of trying to fit in and appreciate Singapore, he repeatedly uses his race, while complaining that other people are racist. He repeatedly highlights that he “just want(s) my(his) Indian brothers to excel at everything they do”. Only selectively wanting Indians to do well, isn’t that racist in itself?

Moreover, he came here and started an Instagram series just to tell everyone how bad Singapore is. Is this the kind of foreign talent we want?

He is speaking the truth. Many angmoh expats I know have already left, they were here right up until the scamdemic. Another dealbreaker was the Kelantan-style prohibition of boozing late at night, because 'social distancing and fighting Covid'. :rolleyes:

Don't be surprised of Moodys (Modi?) downgrades Sinkieland like it recently did to China. Let's see how the local propagandists explain that away. :cool:

k1976

Who is Digvijay Pandey?
Digvijay Pandey is 28 years old and he is an Indian Hindu based in Singapore. He is currently a Senior Consultant at PwC South East Asia Consulting, and he moved here in June 2022. Before this, he was based in India (Gurugram, Haryana) and worked for Bain & Company and Deloitte. He graduated with a Bachelor’s degree from St Xavier’s College in India, in 2018.
Tiagong, beef provide good nutrient for his brain

k1976

Who is Digvijay Pandey?
Tiagong, beef provide good nutrient for his brain
Don't be surprised of Moodys (Modi?) downgrades Sinkieland like it recently did to China. Let's see how the local propagandists explain that away. :cool:
Cannot be...taigong Tiongkok Property Huat Huat Corp coming to fry SG market as it is the only Game on Earth

k1976

This bengali is looking for cheap exciting eg free grobing on MRT, gang rape students on lorry etc...Of course, singapore dun have all these lah

sbfuncle

When we go to a place to make money it doesn't mean that we must like that place.
So there is nothing wrong with anyone saying anything bad about the place or country they work so long the place can bring him achieve his financial goals.