• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA and J P Morgan's Ramesh Erramalli

My earlier post about money is true. Money is an amplifier, it is neither inherently good or bad. It does not have a 'corrupting' influence.

If you're a good person, having a lot of money will make you a saint.

If you're a bad person, having a lot of money will make you a rotten human being.

LaoTze

Another cloths hanger into top jobs with famiLee connection...

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

LaoTze

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

nayr69sg

Staff member
.. I

.... imo he is Smarter becoz using a mill Diploma from Shit land.. n unknow Hell university cert can earn him 66k per.. all our shitkolars graduated from authentic Uni.. so u weight who is smarter?
It is not that Ramesh is smart. Not at all.

It is that sinkies are STUPID!

In the land of the blind the one eyed jack is king!

Get it into your stupid heads sinkies! You guys have been taken for fools for 14 years!

He is a typical Ah Neh ...they have big ego, feels entitled and they are god's gift to mankind.

That's why we should keep Ah Nehs from our shores. Ah Nehs should stay in India. If they are that good as shown on their resumes, India would have been first world decades ago. It is a country of bs kings and charlatans.

If Ramesh reports to a Singaporean boss whose father was a known patriot, how can Ramesh still be a racist? You oppies are just out to burn Singapore to the ground like what the oppies are now doing in HK.

SINKapore has a black future with Ah Nehs like Ramesh flooding the country. You better watch out ...the snakes will bite you.

LaoTze

qww.jpg

Kee Chew

heard they are ironing out the severance package.e

Ramesh rejected a 6 figures golden handshake.

any insiders from jpm here can comfirm ???

LaoTze

heard they are ironing out the severance package.e

Ramesh rejected a 6 figures golden handshake.

any insiders from jpm here can comfirm ???

That package should be given to PMETs of Singapore for his having displaced them by fraudulent means.

Give Ramesh steel handcuffs for his fraudulent papers, and free housing in Changi prison.

But first send him into HDB heartland to eat 2 by 4s

nayr69sg

Staff member
CECA Indian wins!

Sinkies losers. Kpkb only.

So what you gonna do? Sinkies aren't even the clients of this JP Morgan branch in sinkieland. So why are they even in sinkieland? Probably generous tax breaks and incentives from PAP.

Charlie99

JP Morgan may not do retail banking in SG.
May be an offshore bank or investment bank or private banking or wealth management

nayr69sg

Staff member
[QUOTE="Charlie99, post: 2993852, member
JP Morgan may not do retail banking in SG.
May be an offshore bank or investment bank or private banking or wealth management
[/QUOTE]

Yes these US banks come to Singapore for a reason. BTW it was another US bank that fired an employee for being pregnant and nobody gives two hoots about it.

So really I have no sympathy at all for sinkies being shafted by the USA and India.

Charlie99

No logical and patriotic government and politician should allow foreigners to work in their country.
They should always protect the local jobs for Singaporeans.
There are very few jobs which Singaporeans cannot do or perform, except may be that of the CEO or top executive at TemaSICK