• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

justl00king

So the startergy here don't work or wat ???? By right , all shld be lauging all the way to bank liao . Where is Mr. Silverfox , MDM Teng and the rest of the gang ??? SO after trying baraccat , blackjack and don't work now try wat leh ???? SIC BO many china meh meh and men play . Even Ah neh play
Dun think there's any, at least I yet to find one that really works.

House odds and always against the players, casino always wins! :smile:

Time flies and now 2 years since the IRs opened.

In the beginning, all went fully loaded and guns blazing.

By now should have seen many wounded and casualites :smile:

many mati dieded liao....all waiting to swim in bedok....many many gone siao liao....no money...no savings...some become cleaners...dish washers...jaga toilets....some return to driving taxis...some chop off fingers...some evn chop off kuku....never to reenter the devil's den....many gone quietly .disappear. just vanish.don't know go where.maybe see king of hades and watch gamblers dying...one by one....nanbeh!

winnaturalnine

Time flies and now 2 years since the IRs opened.

In the beginning, all went fully loaded and guns blazing.

By now should have seen many wounded and casualites :smile:

Yes, I am one of those Heavy Casualty.
In the first 6 months, I made a good profit.
All the hardwork gone during 7th month.
My wife had banned me.
Now, occasionally I go LW or Genting.
Only bring small capital $500-$1K.
Play small amont, Low risk, just play to enjoy.

justl00king

many mati dieded liao....all waiting to swim in bedok....many many gone siao liao....no money...no savings...some become cleaners...dish washers...jaga toilets....some return to driving taxis...some chop off fingers...some evn chop off kuku....never to reenter the devil's den....many gone quietly .disappear. just vanish.don't know go where.maybe see king of hades and watch gamblers dying...one by one....nanbeh!
That's really sad.

Must really be cautious when going in to the lion's den...

justl00king

Yes, I am one of those Heavy Casualty.
In the first 6 months, I made a good profit.
All the hardwork gone during 7th month.
My wife had banned me.
Now, occasionally I go LW or Genting.
Only bring small capital $500-$1K.
Play small amont, Low risk, just play to enjoy.
Bro,

Do take care and not let greed take over.

Play small is good, win some coffee money enough.

Low risk, less stress too! :smile:

beegs

I assume you win abit and loose abit also , right ??

So what is your betting stratergy ????

bring $500.no credit card or net card.follow the pattern,never be stubborn.Genting old boss once commented u can win only afew hundreds at his casino.if u are greedy u will lose more

rofthelper

That's really sad.

Must really be cautious when going in to the lion's den...

A frd of mine also kana bullet, now he had to bite the bullet. Family members alloys his wife all shun him liao.

Lost almost 90% of his HDB sales proceed of abt 200k to RWS. Now also under SE. :smile:

beegs

A frd of mine also kana bullet, now he had to bite the bullet. Family members alloys his wife all shun him liao.

Lost almost 90% of his HDB sales proceed of abt 200k to RWS. Now also under SE. :smile:
true, i will always remember those horror story when i gamble.i tell myself i do not wish to be added to the list.

Muthu888

bring $500.no credit card or net card.follow the pattern,never be stubborn.Genting old boss once commented u can win only afew hundreds at his casino.if u are greedy u will lose more

So with $500 , what game do you play ? what is the pattern you will bet ? how much do you bet every hand ? Do you double up or double down ? Your win small means at least $200 as you need to pay the $100 levy .

beegs

So with $500 , what game do you play ? what is the pattern you will bet ? how much do you bet every hand ? Do you double up or double down ? Your win small means at least $200 as you need to pay the $100 levy .

i play roulette either at table or computer.start small bets one dollar to five dollars.per game 10 to 50 dollars.study the history and look at the sectors,beware once the dealer is changed.game will change too.

beegs

there are no sure win methods ,if anyone claim there is ,he will be rich.just play small,win small and alot of discipline.about 200 to 300 dollars net per trip will be nice.for me i don keep the winning money .i will use it to buy grocery others.hahaha gamblers will know why.........

beegs

Today, 10:25 AM
apalucakap
Samster

My Reputation:

Re: Singapore Casino @ sentosa
May I contribute this simple strategy to winning roulette.

1. Bet 1 unit (say $10)) on the CENTER column.
2. Bet 2 units ($20) on the EVEN RED column.

In doing so, all the numbers have been covered, except the black in 6, 15, 24, 33, 4, 10, 13, 22, 28, 31, and 0, meaning 26 out of 37 is covered, thus giving a better margin for the punter.

Winning number in:

1. Red in TOP and BOTTOM column, win=1
2. Red in CENTER column, win=4
3. Black in CENTER column, win= 0 (even)

This method looks lame as the payout seems small and slow, but hey, we are there for fun and enjoyment. Waging a bigger unit will obviously increase a bigger payout proportionately, IF lucky enough.

Would be nice to have feedback on the outcome, as other bros here might like to know if they too could earn enough for a decent bonk

Best of luck
this is what i saw on the forum.

Muthu888

Today, 10:25 AM
apalucakap
Samster

My Reputation:

Re: Singapore Casino @ sentosa
May I contribute this simple strategy to winning roulette.

1. Bet 1 unit (say $10)) on the CENTER column.
2. Bet 2 units ($20) on the EVEN RED column.

In doing so, all the numbers have been covered, except the black in 6, 15, 24, 33, 4, 10, 13, 22, 28, 31, and 0, meaning 26 out of 37 is covered, thus giving a better margin for the punter.

Winning number in:

1. Red in TOP and BOTTOM column, win=1
2. Red in CENTER column, win=4
3. Black in CENTER column, win= 0 (even)

This method looks lame as the payout seems small and slow, but hey, we are there for fun and enjoyment. Waging a bigger unit will obviously increase a bigger payout proportionately, IF lucky enough.

Would be nice to have feedback on the outcome, as other bros here might like to know if they too could earn enough for a decent bonk

Best of luck
this is what i saw on the forum.

can you explain again ? roulette got 3 columes , 3 dozens , RED or Black bets so how you bet again ?? I catch no ball leh

CheesePie

200612_htwpsmachines003.jpg