• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

alvin36

hi guys,

Anyone tried illegal dens in singapore before ?

I have a friend who keep trying to ask me to go, he keep saying it is safe, free food and transport. But I still reluctant to try.

inhaler

hi guys,

Anyone tried illegal dens in singapore before ?

I have a friend who keep trying to ask me to go, he keep saying it is safe, free food and transport. But I still reluctant to try.

You can try / do anything in Singapore as long you dun get caught .
Anyway if get caught , 1st timer offence will go off with a fine of no more than $5000 or 6 months imprisonment or both :biggrin:

So do you think is worth it ?

mark.walters2

wat games you know ?
basically is just roulette , baccarat , BJ , which is the more common , other than these is the SI KEE PUAY which run by private dealer and house respectively

Thanks pal. Do they have caribbean stud poker, three card poker or casino war?

langy

hi does anyone goes to Longjie at all?
i am keen to go but best to hav a veteran along....
let me know if going...
best if can go on 30th april nite since nex day is Labour day.

Kia0042

All the ppl seems to be disappear liao lor:eek:

I am not disappear, still active. still going LJ every thur night.
Recently "su" until "cannot recognize home". :(
Last week was my worst black thur. lost $6k in 2hours. can't imagine i have to go to bed before 12am.

To Newbie wanna to go LJ but cannot take ferry and no rolling (like me).
LJ CNW every Thurs night. Gate close 7:30pm. Depart from HF, return to HF next morning at 8:30am.
Just approch to LJ counter and make immediate booking before departure. Room at deck 4 ($80 for 2) ($120 for 4). Room at deck 5 ($200).
LJ office at HF Level 3. No telephone booking, No reedemption of room for
Thur CNW.

Kia0042

Last week was my worst black thur. lost $6k in 2hours. can't imagine i have to go to bed before 12am.

LJ CNW every Thurs night. Gate close 7:30pm. Depart from HF, return to HF next morning at 8:30am.
Just approch to LJ counter and make immediate booking before departure. Room at deck 4 ($80 for 2) ($120 for 4). Room at deck 5 ($200).
Thur CNW.

Additional:
LJ usually don't come to HF if public holiday falls on Friday. So, next week (labour day) I cannot go.

atlantis

Thur CNW.

Bro,

I sympathy you. Keep it up and wait until you have enough bullet again. I'm going Genting this mid of May. Hopefully this time round I can win big money.:cool:

44mm

Thur CNW.

Bro i feel you. I ever encounter before but aleast you can sleep. :smile:

44mm

I realised we dun really need to play long hours to win. Infact 45mins-1hr is more than enough. Sometimes all we need is just 4-5 good hands to win but say is easier than done.

I tried last week with just 5 hands and waiting for the rite time. With starting bet of $200. I double up my winnings for 2 hands. Playing bankers only but if you wanna play both is your choice.

I know its a 50/50 game of chance. You may win or you may lose. Aleast i know max i lose my $1k but if i win i may win more than my capital.

How everyone play is different but i felt if you are discipline enough not to bet every game, the chances of winning is higher.

Just my 2 cents.

alvin36

Thur CNW.

if i do not need a room, how much must i pay to go on board LJ ?

langy

pls pls someone brg me to LJ for day cruise soon?
me no want overnite CNW cos need to book cabin...