• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

Natural Nine

hi kia , RS or LJ you go which i often for overnite?
i understand RS baccarat table sucks . day cruise been losing big sum lately so tot of changing to overnite , which 1 depart from sg and return next morning ?
cabin fees if around $50 is ok for me , if can change rolling chips 1k - 1.5k for free cabin lagi better ....but i dun play junket rolling . in fact i hate those junket ....( have veri bad experience with them ) but yesterday at LW playing house rolling , surprise tat my commision got $253 , not bad .

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

HI INHALER , I WAS IN LW YESTERDAY ALSO ... ARE YOU THE ONE

ALWAYS HAVE A FEW THOUSANDS ROLLING CHIP ON THE BACARAT

TABLE ALWAYS AND ENJOY inhaling the chinese bottle of ointment ?

i think you have a regular cabin at LW ????:biggrin:

coolsip

I DUN CARE WHETHER IT BIG BOAT, SMALL BOAT OR LOUSY BOAT,, AS LONG CAN WIN MONEY,, THIS IS A GOOD BOAT,, ASIA STAR,, I LOVE U.

:smile::oIo:

BU GUAN SI DAI CHUAN, SIAO CHUAN HAI SI LAN CHUAN GI YOU KE YI YIN CHIEN THE CHUAN, QIU SI HAO CHUAN

inhaler

HI INHALER , I WAS IN LW YESTERDAY ALSO ... ARE YOU THE ONE

ALWAYS HAVE A FEW THOUSANDS ROLLING CHIP ON THE BACARAT

TABLE ALWAYS AND ENJOY inhaling the chinese bottle of ointment ?

i think you have a regular cabin at LW ????:biggrin:

sorry bro , that's not me ar .....i hate those ointment smell in fact .:wink:
Only once in a blue blue i play rolling chips , orelse i play cash chips , cos no point if playing small amount , and rolling only 20- 50 bucks

Kia0042

Brother,
can provide Info for RS?
such as :
Tel No?
Boarding/ferry timings from HF?

so far, only went to LW & LJ.
Thanks

RS Main Line : 6270 2282

Info for "Big ship go, big ship come back".
No ferry, no rolling.

Tonight 14 July (Every Tues Schedule):
Check in - HF Level 2 (Next to Star cruise Check in Counter).
Check in time - 7PM
Departure Time: 9PM
Arrival HF Time: 8AM (15 July)
Cabin: $50 or $80
Ticket: $38

Kia0042

hi KIA , thurs night any cruise departure from habour front and back on sg fri morning ?

Long Jie every thurs night dept, return fri morning. I am going tonight.
Last week made some profit from LJ:p, dunno how's tonight luck.:rolleyes:

inhaler

good.....need to call book the cabin ? or have to go directly to the counter book cabin?
thinking going tonight also

Kia0042

good.....need to call book the cabin ? or have to go directly to the counter book cabin?
thinking going tonight also

For Every Thurs.
And if you don't have a junket, book at the counter directly. No tel booking allow. No redemption of cabin allow.
Check in time: 6:30PM
Dinner : 7PM
Dept: 9PM
Arr: 8:30AM - 8:45AM (Fri)

Good luck , mate. heng heng.:wink:

inhaler

Hi Kia , how you last night at LJ ? got made? wat game you play ar?
Can't get a cabin when i went down at 6pm.....end up got to sleep at the chair beside the pool ....Its was COLD......

Kia0042

I reach about 7PM but still can get a cabin room , the $80 one. :wink:
The counter girl know me quite well, though they always gave me the same reply. No cabin liao lah, why so late....etc.... but eventually, she still managed to get me one. :wink:

Me, always stick to machine roulette or slot machines only lah. I don't like LJ table games, so crowded.
And oso no luck for last night trip, at first won a few hundred but about 3AM started to get sleeply and anyhow play, lost the tiny profit followed by my capital. :( sian I knew I will lose, coz i saw a monk doing his shopping at HF ~~~~ I hate to see "botak" or monk before I go gamble, 90% chances to lose money. sign ~~~~ w

Poor thing i didn't know you slept at the pool side, I should have offered you my extra pillow and blanket, so sorry.

inhaler

ic , myself only play at the baccarat table , last night not so crowded lei , in fact most of the $100 table still able to sit and play . Its hard to win against the dealer liao , not to mention playing against the machine so tats y i hardly play slot machine .
Hmm.... monk or botak its just how yr mental think , look at the other way ..monk = protect against evil , botak = shining head like a mirror to reflect the bad luck away ....

Hmm...LJ counter staff sucks...want to pay money for cabin also can't . I reach 6pm no cabin and yet u reach at 7 pm still have 1 . This area LW is much better than LJ , have or no , u can call up to book before hand , unlike here , wat to do when i reach HF liao , no cabin also no choice lah .

So next week i follow you hor , u know them well then u can help me get a cabin also ok

Natural Nine

ic , myself only play at the baccarat table , last night not so crowded lei , in fact most of the $100 table still able to sit and play . Its hard to win against the dealer liao , not to mention playing against the machine so tats y i hardly play slot machine .
Hmm.... monk or botak its just how yr mental think , look at the other way ..monk = protect against evil , botak = shining head like a mirror to reflect the bad luck away ....

Hmm...LJ counter staff sucks...want to pay money for cabin also can't . I reach 6pm no cabin and yet u reach at 7 pm still have 1 . This area LW is much better than LJ , have or no , u can call up to book before hand , unlike here , wat to do when i reach HF liao , no cabin also no choice lah .

So next week i follow you hor , u know them well then u can help me get a cabin also ok

Dear Bro Inhaler and Kia and all , really salutes you all ....

Can share secrets how to get money to go Cruise every week ...

I dieing to go Cruise but $$$ no enough ...

All bros here got no recession mehhh ... ????

inhaler

Dear Bro Inhaler and Kia and all , really salutes you all ....

Can share secrets how to get money to go Cruise every week ...

I dieing to go Cruise but $$$ no enough ...

All bros here got no recession mehhh ... ????

hi Bro , you say Money not enough ....? But how much is enough ?
If u have only 1k but u playing at min $100 table , of course not enough , In contrary , if you playing at min $10/$20 , tat is more than enough .

It really depends on wat you think is enough for the day . If you feel $200 profit is enough , call it a day , Rome is not build a single day ,
30 days @ $200 = 6k amonth :wink:

Kia0042

I PM you already, please read.
Now you know why I can't bring you. :wink: